Orangetheory Fitness St. Petersburg, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1970 Reviews
5032 4th Street, North
St. Petersburg, FL 33073
727-897-5566
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2017
N.B.
St Petersburg, FL
Every time I'm challenged. In terms of fitness workouts, at my age, I like someone telling me what to do so I don't have to think, just act. I like being a power walker and being incredibly challenged--I don't have to run at my age, nor do I think it's a good idea. I also like the science of the workouts and how they strengthen every muscle in the body, especially the heart.
February 20, 2017
K.A.
ST PETERSBURG, FL
It's challenging and different every time. Coaches are excellent!
February 19, 2017
L.L.
SAINT PETERSBURG, FL
The push, support, coaches, music, meeting new people.
February 18, 2017
M.K.
St Petersburg, FL
Workout is great availability to workout is TERRIBLE
February 17, 2017
B.B.
St. Petersburg, FL
I like that it motivates me the whole way through the workout. I push myself more than I ever have when working out on my own. I also like the challenging exercises mixed with cardio.
February 16, 2017
K.R.
St Petersburg, FL
I like that it involves cardio and weights. The class atmosphere definitely pushes me and makes me do more exercises and at increased intensity than I would do on my own.
February 15, 2017
S.G.
SAINT PETERSBURG, FL
Your staff is to be commended for how they energize and support you as soon as you walk in the door. A good place to workout is more than equipment; it's the energy, the commitment from staff and the sense you get that this team has your back! I guarante that this is why people return to a workout studio and stay committed. Good job, guys😎
February 15, 2017
M.T.
St Pete, FL
music and group setting
February 13, 2017
A.S.
St. Petersburg, FL
Was different and changing. I didn't have to think about what I was going to do b/c instructor told you.
February 11, 2017
S.C.
Seminole, FL
I like how I'm with a group and it pushes me to go harder. The instructors are always amazing. And the music rocks.
February 10, 2017
M.M.
SAINT PETERSBURG, FL
Everything, the only thing I don't like is that APP does not show what number you are on the waitlist anymore. I now have to call to see what number I am. Other than that I like OTF
February 8, 2017
J.S.
St. Petersburg, FL
I like the fast pace of the workout along with the 3 different groups of focus (treadmill, rower and weights).
February 8, 2017
S.B.
SAINT PETERSBURG, FL
I'm pushing 50 and I am able to workout at my pace. It's challenging but I am able to do it. My strength and endurance has increased so much and I don't have flappy arms any more!!
February 8, 2017
J.L.
St. Petersburg, FL
Challenging
February 7, 2017
G.R.
st petersburg, FL
Motivating and structured addresses all body parts that need to work incorporating both strength a dcardio and abds
February 5, 2017
D.G.D.F.
Saint Petersburg, FL
everything and the fact that is a different workout everyday and the coaches are awesome!
February 5, 2017
M.M.G.
St Petersburg, FL
All I have to do is just show up.
February 4, 2017
G.T.
SAINT PETERSBURG, FL
Workout is not boring. They always come out with the idea making the class alive and dynamic.
February 3, 2017
T.L.
., FL
Fast, fun and effective!
February 3, 2017
M.H.
SAINT PETERSBURG, FL
It always varies, I don't have to think about it I just go and do what they tell me, which works for my hectic life where I have to make decisions all day! The trainers are great and the desk staff is always warm and welcoming. I love my OTF studio!