Orangetheory Fitness - Stapleton, CO Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1924 Reviews
7349 East 29th Avenue
Denver, CO 80238
303-388-3600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2017
S.B.
Denver, CO
Everything! It is awesome.
October 18, 2017
L.S.
DENVER, CO
keeps moving - lots of variety
October 18, 2017
A.H.
DENVER, CO
Great workout, always a different workout. Great coaches and community.
October 16, 2017
A.P.
DENVER, CO
Variety, challenge and the coaches!
October 16, 2017
N.K.
DENVER, CO
With our family's busy schedule, I really maximize my limited exercise time by going to OT twice a week.
October 16, 2017
J.W.
DENVER, CO
The interval training is great! Always moving and switching up. The instructor did great helping me know the technique.
October 15, 2017
C.K.
COMMERCE CITY, CO
Keeps cardio interesting
October 14, 2017
J.D.
DENVER, CO
Always motivating and invigorating. Pushes me every time and is the best mental and physical outlet for stress.
October 13, 2017
J.H.
denver, CO
I love everything about OTF- my one area that I feel need to be addressed is that you all introduce yourselves as "coaches" however I don't see much coaching happening. I see people with awful form (not every class, but may times a month) and no one corrects them. I appreciate it so much when one of you helps my form, but it doesn't happen as often as I'd like. Hannah is usually the only coach that I see doing this on a regular basis.
October 13, 2017
J.D.
Denver, CO
I like that incorporates the use of weights, rower, and treadmill. The workouts are always challenging.
October 12, 2017
A.P.
Denver, CO
Varied workouts that are fun but challenging!
October 12, 2017
L.O.
DENVER, CO
I don't like to work out but trainer Pam is great she motivates me.
October 12, 2017
A.M.G.
Thornton, CO
I love that it's way more intense than I could do on my own.
October 11, 2017
A.G.
DENVER, CO
Orange Everest was a mountain I was willing to die on 😂 Thanks to Ross for pushing me the whole way! Rhys and Jake were super friendly as always!
October 11, 2017
S.C.
MENOMONIE, WI
Everything! The coaches, the music, the interval training, the group environment...
October 10, 2017
S.R.
DENVER, CO
Everything!
October 7, 2017
A.S.
Denver, CO
It's the best workout I have ever had! I recommend it to everyone! The coaches are very encouraging and push us to do our best!
October 6, 2017
N.S.
FLORISSANT, MO
I truly enjoyed the motivation that the coach Hannah gave the class. It push me beyond my normal comfort zone.
October 6, 2017
K.G.
DENVER, CO
Love the coaches. Appreciate the back and forth between strength and cardio.
October 6, 2017
S.G.
BRIGHTON, CO
The variety of exercises and intensity I can choose