Orangetheory Fitness - Staten Island - Heartland Village, NY Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   405 Reviews
2409 Richmond Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10314
347-442-7020
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 5, 2016
P.L.
Staten Island, NY
I like that the workout is showed to me by an instructor first and also posted on monitor.
December 5, 2016
T.K.
Staten Island, NY
The coaches are personable and motivating.
December 5, 2016
C.N.
Staten island, NY
I loved the versatile workouts that keep you intrested and wanting more. The instructors are motivating and push you to keep going even when you think you can't anymore. Loved the vibe and music. My only complaint is their prices which I feel are pretty steep.
November 26, 2016
Stephen Costa
STATEN ISLAND, NY
I like the fact that this work out does not exclude anyone. No matter if you are low,mid or high level competitor, you can benefit from this workout. It will allow you to get your next level. And if your not the work out summery will show you what you need to change.
November 26, 2016
E.N.
BALTIMORE, MD
Very challenging and fun
November 25, 2016
M.R.
Staten island, NY
Love the workout it's different everyday and the class is like getting a personal trainer.
November 25, 2016
I.C.
STATEN ISLAND, NY
I like the variety, the fast results and the feeling you get after you're done with your workout.
November 24, 2016
S.L.
STATEN ISLAND, NY
I love the workout. I have tried other gyms and did not like the atmosphere or the attitude. Everything is positive and the workout keeps me motivated. It is me against me and that's the best competition.
November 23, 2016
K.N.
STATEN ISLAND, NY
The trainers and the daily variation
November 22, 2016
Chanel Thomas
STATEN ISLAND, NY
This workout is a total body workout which challenges you as much as you wish to be challenged. No one can leave feeling like they did "just enough" because this workout is always so much more.
November 22, 2016
Z.A.
Staten island, NY
Everything
November 20, 2016
Kevin Berge
Staten Island, NY
The energy. I never feel bored when I'm working out. There's always a goal to reach. The people who work there are fantastic and always greet you with a smile. I also enjoy working out with the people there. Definitely no judgement from anyone. I've recommended Orange to quite a few people already.
November 19, 2016
Fred Cappetta
STATEN ISLAND, NY
Always changing
November 17, 2016
J.T.
Staten island, NY
I like that it's always a different workout and I like to see my heart rate results and my total calories burned. The staff is pretty great also
November 16, 2016
Fiori Lafemina
Staten Island, NY
I absolutely LOVE Orangetheory! The staff is always so welcoming and helpful. The classes are like nothing I've ever experienced. The high energy is exactly what I need to get a true work out and the trainers are always there to push you to succeed in your work outs. Keep up the great work guys!!!
November 16, 2016
T.A.D.
STATEN ISLAND, NY
EVERYTHING
November 15, 2016
M.C.
STATEN ISLAND, NY
the energy of the instructors and the constant changing of workout. its never the same
November 15, 2016
V.A.
Staten Island, NY
I like the variety and the coaches motivating you through the workout
November 14, 2016
Mark Posthumus
Staten Island, NY
The fact that I don'thave to think. The workout is layed out for me. The staff is friendly and professional . And the time flies!
November 13, 2016
Rayna Bobchin
STATEN ISLAND, NY
I like that it's different every day! I like that it's total body and includes cardio with resistance training! Everyone is very nice and caring and super motivating without being mean or condescending!