Orangetheory Fitness - Sterling, VA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   643 Reviews
20806 Edds Lane
Sterling, VA 20165
571-257-0077
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 25, 2017
S.S.
CHANTILLY, VA
What I really like about this workout is the fact that OTF is not monotonous, it is in a group setting yet you get personal attention from your coach and that it's a complete body workout ! One workout switches to another and then another focusing on different muscle groups, you just don't come to know when and where did those 60 minutes fly and made you loose 600-700 calories 😊. I TOTALLY LOVE IT AND 100% I would recomend it to my family and friends !
March 25, 2017
L.M.
RESTON, VA
Everything! Pace, instructors, variety, spirit, challenge, heart rate monitor!
March 25, 2017
M.D.
STERLING, VA
It's different from what I normally do, it's not boring, I liked seeing my numbers in front of me & the music was loud & fun. I just started all of this, I can see where calling ahead & not getting the time I wanted would be frustrating. I can see where having a stranger as my partner would be frustrating.
March 23, 2017
J.Q.
STERLING, VA
I love having trainers there to push and motivate you through each exercise. I can go everyday yet each workout will be different therefore I feel my whole body from my arms, shoulders to my legs get the work it needs to tone and strengthen. I love all the trainers. They are passionate about what they do.
March 20, 2017
J.E.
GREAT FALLS, VA
Whole body workout
March 19, 2017
B.G.
SIMPSONVILLE, SC
Loved the music and the coach!
March 18, 2017
C.B.
STERLING, VA
I can just go and workout...no planning or prep. Makes it hard to not go.
March 17, 2017
C.K.
STERLING, VA
Always different and fun! Even when you don't feel like working out once you get there it is fun and rewarding.
March 17, 2017
C.S.
Herndon, VA
I enjoy the variety of exercises, the music, the instructors, the heart rate monitor on the big screen - it is all highly motivating to work hard. The session is condensed to 60 minutes and you get a complete and total body workout. There is no pressure to compete against another person working out. You go at your own pace with strength, power and endurance training and push yourself to do what you want to do. It's the best total body work out in a short amount of time anyone could ask for!
March 17, 2017
N.H.
STERLING, VA
Varied Paced Group
March 15, 2017
T.E.
Sterling, VA
It's is very structured and a lot of fun.
March 12, 2017
K.M.
Rockville, MD
The workouts, coaches and heart rate tracking make me WANT to work even harder than I ever would on my own!
March 11, 2017
I.L.
Purcellville, VA
It really works all of your muscles and you can really track your progress.
March 8, 2017
A.S.
STERLING, VA
the Feedback, the Intensity. Love Maria and Jonathan
March 8, 2017
L.B.
STERLING, VA
a very good workout.
March 8, 2017
P.M.C.
Sterling, VA
I like that it is a one hour workout that keeps you burning up to 36 hours after!
March 7, 2017
M.P.
GREAT FALLS, VA
The structure The up beat music and instructors The equipment and dim lighting
March 6, 2017
B.M.
GREAT FALLS, VA
Well organized and efficient workout. The no-nonsense approach and heart rate monitoring let's you concentrate on improvement of your fitness level. Our coach was involved and supportive. It's a great way to get fit!
March 6, 2017
B.S.
Sterling, VA
trainer support - positive energy - encouragement from staff and fellow members - cool heart monitor tracking
March 6, 2017
E.M.
Sterling, VA
I like the setting, the environment and the customer service provided.