Orangetheory Fitness - Stone Mountain, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   260 Reviews
1227 Rockbridge Road SW
Stone Mountain, GA 30087
770-604-1812
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
Z.G.
LILBURN, GA
'Family' spirit. Intensity
March 23, 2017
N.A.
SNELLVILLE, GA
The variety
March 20, 2017
L.J.
STONE MOUNTAIN, GA
I liked the variety in the workout program.
March 9, 2017
R.W.
ASHEVILLE, NC
Coco is the best. She pushes me to work hard and I like it!
March 8, 2017
C.J.
LILBURN, GA
Plenty of modifications. Fast pause & high energy!
March 8, 2017
J.S.
STONE MOUNTAIN, GA
The workouts are different everyday. Each day different muscle groups are targeted in combination with great cardio workouts on the treadmill and rower. The instructors are great and know how to push individuals to limits they thought they never had. Lastly, I like the early morning workout schedules.
March 6, 2017
C.E.
STONE MOUNTAIN, GA
very good workout. like the format of the workout
March 5, 2017
K.S.
LILBURN, GA
Makes me do it, without the trainer pushing I would nto get that good of a workout
March 4, 2017
C.D.
Lilburn, GA
I like that it is 1 hour and trainer tells you what to do. I don't have to think about it. It is all planned out. I like the different workouts. I never get bored. Every time I go I feel like I have gotten stronger and healthier.
March 4, 2017
D.L.
STONE MOUNTAIN, GA
There is never a dull moment. They keep you busy and focused the whole hour.
March 1, 2017
K.R.
LILBURN, GA
I need a workout that can kick my butt and this one surely did! It wasn't too much to ask of me physically, I could perform all the exercises, but I could tell my body needed the intensity. Great motivational, but realistic coaching from Coco!
February 28, 2017
K.M.
GA
Excellent workout! The effectiveness of the personal trainer and the efficiency of equipment utilized is awesome.
February 25, 2017
K.D.
LITHONIA, GA
I love the interval circuit training. The instructors and the upbeat music is very motivating.
February 22, 2017
L.T.
SNELLVILLE, GA
February 21, 2017
S.J.
LITHONIA, GA
It was challenging.
February 19, 2017
J.S.
LILBURN, GA
No two workouts are the same, and they work every part of the body without concentrating on just one or two areas. They're high energy, motivating, fun, and challenging all at the same time. Love the friendly, welcoming staff, too!❤
February 18, 2017
A.H.
DECATUR, GA
It's keeps me moving and motivated. The two components needed for me to finally get back in shape.
February 18, 2017
T.D.
LITHONIA, GA
I the challenging part.
February 12, 2017
A.A.
LITHONIA, GA
Attentiveness.. Everyone made sure that I was comfortable, and gave me a one on one experience. All the staff was personable, which made it easier to ask any questions that I had. Thanks
February 11, 2017
K.F.
Lithonia, GA
The face that I can't get bored. The music is awesome and the staff is amazing.