Orangetheory Fitness - Stone Mountain, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   233 Reviews
1227 Rockbridge Road SW
Stone Mountain, GA 30087
770-604-1812
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2017
L.T.
SNELLVILLE, GA
February 21, 2017
S.J.
LITHONIA, GA
It was challenging.
February 19, 2017
J.S.
LILBURN, GA
No two workouts are the same, and they work every part of the body without concentrating on just one or two areas. They're high energy, motivating, fun, and challenging all at the same time. Love the friendly, welcoming staff, too!❤
February 18, 2017
A.H.
DECATUR, GA
It's keeps me moving and motivated. The two components needed for me to finally get back in shape.
February 18, 2017
T.D.
LITHONIA, GA
I the challenging part.
February 12, 2017
A.A.
LITHONIA, GA
Attentiveness.. Everyone made sure that I was comfortable, and gave me a one on one experience. All the staff was personable, which made it easier to ask any questions that I had. Thanks
February 11, 2017
K.F.
Lithonia, GA
The face that I can't get bored. The music is awesome and the staff is amazing.
February 10, 2017
P.S.
Stone mountain, GA
Coco and Dennis do a great job as a coach and the workouts. I have lost 10 pounds in 20days
February 10, 2017
F.L.
LILBURN, GA
Trainers and staff are great, varied work out in less than an hour!
February 9, 2017
M.S.
STONE MOUNTAIN, GA
It's challenging and I'm gaining strength which is my number one goal.
February 9, 2017
C.G.
TUCKER, GA
The energy and support from the trainers.
February 9, 2017
J.P.
LILBURN, GA
Great workout in an hour. No wasting time, great session leaders and administration. Been with the Stone Mountain fitness center since it opened about a year ago, I now have a personal commitment to myself due to the efforts of Coco, Dennis snd staff. Lost 29 pounds and kept it off !!!!
February 8, 2017
S.B.
Stone Mountain, GA
I love the variety of the workouts on a day to day basis. I know every time I walk in the door at OTF I will be challenged by something different than the day before. The coaches are outstanding, the environment is not intimidating, and the workouts are truly for everyone. I love OTF!
February 6, 2017
J.C.
Lilburn, GA
Everything!!!!
February 5, 2017
S.L.
LITHONIA, GA
The instructors push you to succeed. If you're serious about working out in a short amount of time Orangetheory is the place to be....
February 2, 2017
C.D.
STONE MOUNTAIN, GA
I didn't feel intimidated the trainer took the time out to me feel comfortable, and it's a very friendly environment at the same time the workout was intense,hardcore and very successful. On like nothing I've ever done before
January 29, 2017
K.R.
STONE MOUNTAIN, GA
You know exactly how hard to push yourself to burn. Coco was very motivating and encouraging.
January 28, 2017
R.P.
LILBURN, GA
Dennis and Coco are awesome! They are both so energetic, encouraging and make sure we're getting the best/safest workout possible. OTF workouts have made a huge difference in my fitness/energy level. Can't believe I've been going almost a year since St Mtn location opened in February. Keep it up!! [NAME REMOVED]
January 28, 2017
D.H.
LILBURN, GA
I love the instructors and how they motivate us during the workout. I like how each workout is different. It's a great, overall workout.
January 28, 2017
B.D.
STONE MOUNTAIN, GA
It is a great workout. I do not have to think about it. I show up and "JUST DO IT!"