Orangetheory Fitness - Sugar Land, TX Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2213 Reviews
15890 Southwest Freeway Suite 300
Sugar Land, TX 77478
281-325-0018
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
S.S.
Sugar Land, TX
All the workouts concentrate on different parts of your body and they’re always different everyday! The trainers pay close attention to you and correct your form often which, is great!!
November 18, 2017
R.K.
Bellaire, TX
The fast pace and coaches
November 17, 2017
S.F.
Sugar Land, TX
It's addicting!! And you see results!!
November 17, 2017
R.J.
HOUSTON, TX
small groups, personal trainer to encourage, motivate, get in shape without the expensive cost of a personal trainer. I like that I can chose my workout times, cancel, go anywhere when im traveling.
November 16, 2017
A.G.
RICHMOND, TX
I love the music, the motivation, that coaches are watching to make sure you do the excercises correctly, that every class is different. I really enjoy working out at OTF.
November 16, 2017
C.B.
SugarLand, TX
I love the variety of the workouts! You never know what workout you will get when you walk into the studio and I love that.
November 15, 2017
K.N.
SUGAR LAND, TX
Best part of the work out is losing weight and getting back in shape. This also helps me with my upcoming Houston Marathon training.
November 14, 2017
K.C.
STAFFORD, TX
Group dynamic and the trainers encouragement
November 14, 2017
N.M.
SUGAR LAND, TX
Every day it is different and challenging. The instructors are encouraging and do not make you feel bad if you're doing something wrong or having a "bad" day.
November 13, 2017
E.B.
Sugar land, TX
It’s challenging and the Coaches are great. They motivate everyone!
November 13, 2017
J.P.
SUGAR LAND, TX
Accountability all the way around
November 13, 2017
H.C.
SUGAR LAND, TX
Love the way the instructors push me beyond my comfort zone. Always so sore after the workouts, loving it!
November 11, 2017
S.V.A.
SUGAR LAND, TX
It works, and keeps me engaged and interested!!
November 10, 2017
J.J.
SUGAR LAND, TX
Elizabeth is a great coach.
November 10, 2017
T.P.
STAFFORD, TX
it's varied from day to day.
November 9, 2017
M.G.
SUGAR LAND, TX
I love how it is always different. I don't ever get bored. The trainers are great.
November 8, 2017
S.K.
Sugarland, TX
Trainers are motivating
November 8, 2017
J.B.
Missouri City, TX
The workouts are challenging and they're different everyday. I love your instructors. They always cheer me on and are very good at demonstrating and timing all the blocks. I feel stronger and younger.
November 8, 2017
I.M.K.
Sugar land, TX
The intervals and combination of cardio and strength-training.
November 4, 2017
J.M.
Richmond, TX
I have been at OT for a while. I like it because it gives me a scheduled opportunity to step away from work and keep healthy all at the same time :)