Orangetheory Fitness - Syosset, NY Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1508 Reviews
103 Jackson Avenue, Suite 1
Syosset, NY 11791
516-299-8309
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2017
B.D.
HUNTINGTON, NY
Everything!!! No complaints here, keep up the amazing work.
October 17, 2017
M.C.
Levittown, NY
I like that every workout is different and that there’s something for everyone.
October 16, 2017
M.K.
Muttontown, NY
I recommend otf constantly. I like that it provides variety to my workout routine. I exercise in my home gym about twice a week and I try to get to otf for a more vihourous and definitely more balanced workout twice a week. It's convenient and I especially like that the instructors are encouraging but not abusive (I'm never called out for not doing all of the inclines or if I walk a little.)
October 14, 2017
L.B.
PLAINVIEW, NY
Really love my OTF workouts and the trainers are really helpful. I like the music, the energy, the variety and I always feel like I had a great workout.
October 13, 2017
G.S.
PLAINVIEW, NY
That it's always a different type of class.
October 13, 2017
M.S.
Plainview, NY
I like how it is a total body workout combining circuit training and cardio. It is challenging but has the ability to be customizable to your needs.
October 12, 2017
J.R.
PLAINVIEW, NY
October 11, 2017
P.A.
LOCUST VALLEY, NY
I enjoyed the intensity of the workout.
October 9, 2017
E.S.
NYC, NY
Instructors are very well trained in the OT workout. Instructors are also personable but professional.
October 8, 2017
M.K.
ROSLYN HEIGHTS, NY
I like that the coaches are there and willing to correct you in the weight room and give you other options should you not be able to do an exercise. I enjoy that there is both cardio and strength training
October 7, 2017
L.H.
JERICHO, NY
always keeping the workouts fresh, trainers are great, never plateau with workouts
October 6, 2017
R.J.
SYOSSET, NY
Loved the workout. Very bored with my routine of spin, weights and running. It was new and different and motivating. Will definitely be back. Super challenging and I'm so sore today! Thank you for the free trial!
October 3, 2017
D.M.
PLAINVIEW, NY
I love the variety of the workouts and the awesome coaches!! Each coach brings their unique motivational styles to the work out! Never gets boring :)
October 3, 2017
B.P.
HUNTINGTON, NY
Always changing
October 3, 2017
D.S.
WOODBURY, NY
I love that every day the workout is different. But what really makes it is the trainers and how much they care about the members and the encouragement they provide. Makes the gym a home away from home!
October 2, 2017
N.B.
SYOSSET, NY
Great coaches Great workouts
October 1, 2017
F.B.
EAST NORWICH, NY
It's quick, fun and efficient. If time is important to you it's the only game in town. Your time is not wasted.
September 30, 2017
C.S.
PLAINVIEW, NY
Everything!
September 30, 2017
M.T.
SYOSSET, NY
Hard and efficient
September 29, 2017
T.S.
SYOSSET, NY
Diversity