Orangetheory Fitness Tallahassee, FL Googleplus-24

   1194 Reviews
1321 Thomasville Road, Unit 1
Tallahassee, FL 32303
850-210-0503
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 27, 2017
C.D.
TALLAHASSEE, FL
It's never the same. You can work at your own intensity while still in a group setting.
April 26, 2017
S.L.R.
TALLAHASSEE, FL
It's challenging, but not impossible. The trainer was super motivating, corrected me before I injured myself, and the workout was adaptable to my abilities. I also really love the heart rate monitor and plan on using it even when I'm not working out at Orange Theory.
April 26, 2017
S.F.
Tallahassee, FL
Always a challenge and it's never boring!
April 25, 2017
A.Y.M.
Gainesville, FL
I have been to a lot of Orange theory classes in a couple different cities. Annie at the North Tallahassee location is the best instructor I have had. She take time to get to know your name, is very encouraging, and help with form.
April 25, 2017
M.M.C.
TALLAHASSEE, FL
I really enjoy the variety of workouts. I'm a big fan of the rower and love that it is a part of every workout.
April 24, 2017
L.V.
tallahassee, FL
All I have to do is show up and workouts change from day to day!
April 22, 2017
G.M.
TALLAHASSEE, FL
Disciplined and structured, yet upbeat and fun. I find the heart monitor and workout tracker to be a major benefit as well. The assortment of exercises and timing of workout blocks also keeps the monotony away. And the group format still allows for individual pace. But the clincher is the staff -- the instructors not only know exercise and fitness, they demonstrate that getting healthy can be a great recipe of challenge, enthusiasm, sweat, drive, music and reward. And the desk staff always has a welcome smile and is willing to help with questions or scheduling. Now in my early 50's, I've gone from tolerating exercise to really enjoying it -- thanks to OTF.
April 19, 2017
L.H.
Tallahassee, FL
how intense and well structured it was.
April 18, 2017
L.R.
FL
This workout is one of the most challenging workouts I have ever done in my life. That being said, it is extremely doable and the encouragement from the trainers is unlike any other trainer I've ever worked with. They give you that extra push when you feel like you cant continue.
April 17, 2017
D.M.
TALLAHASSEE, FL
Everything; the style of the work out is what keeps me coming back. The coaches aren't half bad either. ;)
April 13, 2017
M.D.
Hallandale, FL
April 13, 2017
M.S.
TALLAHASSEE, FL
Great orientation and follow up. And one heckuva workout. It was fun but vigorous.
April 5, 2017
V.B.
Tallahassee, FL
All the staff is very kind and super helpful and the trainers are motivating and push you without being intimidating. I would definitely recommend OTF to a friend and hope to get some of my friends to join!
April 5, 2017
C.W.
Thomasville, GA
Consistently killer but never the same!
April 3, 2017
A.W.C.
TALLAHASSEE, FL
It tough EVERYDAY!
April 1, 2017
C.M.
Tallahassee, FL
High intensity and fun music!
March 31, 2017
P.B.
FL
I like the high intensity interval training. It quickly improved my cardiovascular health.
March 31, 2017
C.D.
Tallahassee, FL
Quick, efficient and shows results. I love Stanley's enthusiasm and encouragement he makes what can be a tortuous workout fun. Plus he has a great playlist
March 30, 2017
J.L.C.
Tallahassee n, FL
It's intense, quick and is ever changing. I would love if we added a yoga class once a week!
March 28, 2017
T.G.
Tallahassee, FL
Something new everyday....never gets boring and trainer Juli Puckett is absolutely amazing in keeping us motivated !