Orangetheory Fitness - Temecula, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   609 Reviews
32435 Temecula Parkway
Temecula, CA 92592
951-395-5415
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
S.S.
TEMECULA, CA
It's a great high intensity work out. The music and atmosphere helps pump you up!
June 18, 2017
J.D.
Castle Pines, CO
Great workout !!
June 18, 2017
C.N.
Temecula, CA
From the moment you walk through the door you’re greeted on most visits by Taylor and Daniel, great people that seem to know everyone walking through the door. I’ve been a member at the Temecula studio sense February of 2017. I wanted to lose some pounds and ready myself for a 12K run I completed this past May. I am within a week of burning 100,000 calories. Not a goal I set out to achieve but as you surpass your original goals you learn to shoot for high ones. I can’t wait for my next physical. My blood pressure has improved dramatically and my weight is nearing my Doctors recommended weight. I had no idea that could be done. Thanks to all the Coaches and the great people I work out with daily pushing me to new goals.
June 13, 2017
S.G.
temecula, CA
It's the quickest longest sweatiest hour of your life !!! We love OT
June 13, 2017
K.S.
Murrieta, CA
I love everything about OrangeTheory Fitness!! It's true to form when it comes to the HIIT type training that you receive from each class.. The ideology behind each class(5am) really starts my day of right!! Plus, the lifestyle change that comes with it is by far the single best thing I've ever done!!!
June 12, 2017
D.L.
CA
The coaching!
June 10, 2017
E.L.
TEMECULA, CA
Every day is different!
June 10, 2017
M.S.
Temecula, CA
Amazing location, amazing staff and amazing coaches. It feels like family everytime I go there. Love the place
June 8, 2017
J.S.
TEMECULA, CA
It is fun and challenging.
May 30, 2017
J.C.
TEMECULA, CA
The energy was very high from the trainer which made it a high intensity and fun workout
May 30, 2017
A.C.
TEMECULA, CA
I love that each workout is different. I also love that the coaches are there every step of the way. I have been able to accomplish way more than I ever thought.
May 29, 2017
M.H.
Temecula, CA
Travis and Russell are fantastic trainers. Professional, motivating, and committed to coaching us to achieve our goals. Really enjoy working out at Orangetheory Temecula.
May 29, 2017
M.G.
Temecula, CA
The structure & the accountability
May 28, 2017
H.M.
Carlsbad, CA
Travis had great energy !!! Studio was clean and nice as well
May 27, 2017
A.V.
TEMECULA, CA
This was my first class and I can see why so many have been successful at getting healthy. The Instructor was amazing. Kept an eye on me during my first class and told me to take breaks and go at my own pace. The more you attend the classes, the better I will become.
May 27, 2017
C.E.
TEMECULA, CA
You'll get good quality workout everytime.
May 26, 2017
L.J.
Temecula, CA
I love how encouraging everybody is . I like how the coaches take the time to get to know you and I try to push you harder than you did the last few times . It's a great place to work out at !
May 25, 2017
S.A.
TEMECULA, CA
It's such a challenge for me! I love it! It's literally different every time I come!!! Travis is such a good instructor too!!! Very upbeat and motivating👍🏻
May 25, 2017
J.C.
MURRIETA, CA
It's a great workout and never the same!
May 25, 2017
S.T.
Murrieta, CA
Structure and friendliness of instructor