Orangetheory Fitness - Tigard-Lake Oswego, OR Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1367 Reviews
12268 SW Scholls Ferry Road
Tigard, OR 97223
503-782-4888
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 27, 2017
J.S.
SHERWOOD, OR
Love the combination of cardio and strength! Also, the rock-star trainers are super motivating!
June 26, 2017
B.K.
LAKE OSWEGO, OR
I like that I seek my own pace doing the same thing that everyone else is doing. I like that it is supported by research and fundamentally, I am improving. Improving in strength, flexibility, endurance and balance. I am 60 and did not know my ability to push and not hurt myself. Let's face it, you become very cautious when you age.
June 26, 2017
J.S.
Portland, OR
High energy and positive, knowledgeable coaches. Clean facilities. Helpful front desk.
June 25, 2017
M.S.
Portland, OR
Challenging
June 24, 2017
D.F.
SHERWOOD, OR
The instructors are great and the workout is different all of the time!!
June 24, 2017
M.M.C.
PORTLAND, OR
Different everyday, friendly staff, everyone can participate at their rate and level of fitness.
June 24, 2017
R.V.
WESTLAKE VLG, CA
Friendly staff who always makes me enjoy workouts
June 23, 2017
G.K.
mcminnville, OR
Literally everything! Real-time feedback on performance both from HR monitor and coaches, energy, structure, etc. Kelsey is great about giving instructions to bike and strider even when it's on the sheet and they could just figure it out. Some coaches could encourage more camaraderie between neighbors- "give a high-five", etc.
June 23, 2017
B.C.
PORTLAND, OR
It is a very motivating way to work out!
June 23, 2017
J.J.H.
SHERWOOD, OR
The trainers are supportive - Kelsey is especially awesome. The workout is hard, but adaptable to different fitness levels. Variety keeps it interesting. The HR monitor provides clear feedback and feels like a safer way to get fit.
June 22, 2017
E.M.
PORTLAND, OR
The motivating coaches and the well thought out workouts.
June 20, 2017
A.D.H.
PORTLAND, OR
It's fun, and goes by quickly. I feel great when I'm done. I can tell I've made improvements in my strength and endurance.
June 20, 2017
K.K.
PORTLAND, OR
Each Orangetheory workout reminds me of the workouts I used to do when playing sports. I love the workout because my body responds best to high-energy and dynamic movements; plus incorporating weight lifting and endurance challenges like rowing and running simulate sports training.
June 19, 2017
S.C.
PORTLAND, OR
Loved it! It is the perfect motivator with the workout, the coach, the music and the monitor. Signed up right after my first class and am dedicated to going at least twice per week.
June 18, 2017
R.T.
Portland, OR
It changes and the time goes fast
June 17, 2017
K.C.M.
Beaverton, OR
Challenging, and easy to follow. Encouraging coaches, pushing me to get better.
June 15, 2017
L.C.
LAKE OSWEGO, OR
Quick, being pushed, variety
June 15, 2017
L.R.
PORTLAND, OR
Great coaches!!
June 14, 2017
S.H.
BEAVERTON, OR
I love each and every one of the trainers, they are encouraging, patient and never judge anyone of us.
June 13, 2017
B.C.
Tigard, OR
I love the work outs and the Staff are so helpful with all my fitness goals. Great People and they offer such great advice and nutrition classes. I would have to say that this is the only exercise that I've done, that truly show results!