Orangetheory Fitness Tustin, CA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1423 Reviews
2865 El Camino Real
Tustin, CA 92782
949-864-6264
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 24, 2017
C.B.
IRVINE, CA
I love the trainers and the employees. Every work out is different and the energy in the room motivates me to push even harder. I tell everybody about orange theory :)
January 23, 2017
L.C.
Tustin, CA
It's efficient and effective!
January 23, 2017
M.L.
IRVINE, CA
The variety and the coaches.
January 22, 2017
K.C.
SANTA ANA, CA
I love the quantification of my workout. Time worked out, calories burned, and time in zones. It's great to see your accomplishment during and after every work out. I love the people. The staff is awesome and have become like family and the people I workout with are so awesome and supportive! Love, love, love OTF!
January 22, 2017
S.P.
TUSTIN, CA
The workout is a different challenge every time. The coaches are always pushing you to be your best that day.
January 21, 2017
M.P.
SANTA ANA, CA
Love everything about it. Love the trainers. Love the energy. Love how every class is different
January 20, 2017
A.F.
IRVINE, CA
I can sleep better, more energy and breath better when I walk, my heart be stronger. Even I got less shock by static electricity
January 20, 2017
S.D.
TUSTIN, CA
Instructors and the different workouts daily
January 19, 2017
S.N.
TUSTIN, CA
Just love the calmness and positive energy around !- Namaste
January 18, 2017
P.H.
IRVINE, CA
Works all muscle groups. Can work at your own speed.
January 18, 2017
J.C.
FULLERTON, CA
Trainers and variety of workouts.
January 15, 2017
E.S.
Tustin, CA
The variety
January 15, 2017
C.T.
TUSTIN, CA
Best workout. Best coaches.
January 14, 2017
L.P.
Santa Ana, CA
I love this place! Best workout. You never feel like you plateau.
January 14, 2017
C.H.
DANA POINT, CA
The push!
January 14, 2017
N.C.
SANTA ANA, CA
The intensity made possible by the group format and the quality of trainers. I also really appreciate the fact that any level of athlete can participate.
January 13, 2017
E.P.
TUSTIN, CA
The workout itself is awesome. In order to see results you must maintain a clean diet and continue to push yourself since your body will adjust to the challenge. There are times during the workout other members will tend to grab your weights without asking which becomes frustrating. The coaches are nice and approachable. Their way of motivating members all varies, but ultimately it is your choice to decide what style fits you.
January 13, 2017
J.J.
Costa mesa, CA
As a physical therapist I feel confident recommending OTF to patients and the community because the workouts are safe, efficient, effective, organized, functional and they target multiple systems! It's a challenge for an individual to achieve all that OTF does on their own accord. OTF is fantastic!
January 13, 2017
A.H.
Irvine, CA
Good instructors
January 13, 2017
N.Y.
ORANGE, CA
The coaches and staff are wonderful. They truly care about you and make an effort to get to know you. The workout is challenging and offers enough variety. I enjoy the special themed days and week long challenges.