Orangetheory Fitness Tyrone, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1372 Reviews
1530 66th St. North
St. Petersburg, FL 33710
727-235-6998
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 22, 2017
C.N.
St Petersburg, FL
Classes are fun and effective.
July 21, 2017
M.J.
Gulfport, FL
I enjoy the group setting and having a trainor there to guide and help you with your workout.
July 18, 2017
S.C.
St Pete Beach, FL
It's reliably difficult and I get it done quickly.
July 18, 2017
K.G.
SAINT PETERSBURG, FL
They are fun and we are motivated by our trainers. Every time is different so it doesn't feel like a workout. You guys are great.
July 17, 2017
D.V.
St Petersburg, FL
It's challenging
July 17, 2017
T.C.
St. Pete Beach, FL
The coaches, the front office, the members and the workout!
July 17, 2017
M.T.
WOODSTOCK, GA
The trainer was awesome... worked with me on an injury and gave me alternatives. Great music, very motivating and invigorating workout. Thanks!
July 16, 2017
T.M.
SAINT PETERSBURG, FL
I like the treadmill workout and I like the coaching. I like trackIng my heart rate on the screen. The only reason I don't give a 10 is because of the price and classes are not always available when I want to take them.
July 13, 2017
S.E.
St Petersburg, FL
great workout...lots of calories burned...good cardio....instructor helps when needed...variety.
July 13, 2017
A.A.
Gulfport, FL
It's non-stop for 50 minutes! I actually feel like I'm getting a good workout compared to normal gyms.
July 12, 2017
M.B.
SAINT PETERSBURG, FL
Orange Theory is incredibly fun and addicting....the staff are awesome !
July 12, 2017
D.H.
St. Petersburg, FL
Motivating, effeciant, fast paced and high energy.
July 12, 2017
H.A.
ST PETERSBURG, FL
The coaches are amazing! The workouts are challenging.
July 12, 2017
M.M.
St Petersburg, FL
Everything!
July 11, 2017
J.E.
BRICK, NJ
The studio is impeccable - very clean and well organized. Nick the S.A. - VERY friendly and made me feel at home - Matt (coach) - was great!! He was in tune with the members and fix form and sent a lot of positive reenforment to each member. Anthony - AMAZING!!! My favorite coach in St. Pete!! Has a lot of energy, great music, smiles and talks to the members!!! Until next time St Pete Tyrone!!!
July 11, 2017
H.M.
Sachse, TX
Constantly moving!!
July 10, 2017
K.L.
Gulfport, FL
TYRONE OT, THE BEST!!!
July 10, 2017
M.L.
SAINT PETERSBURG, FL
I like that the workout is always a challenge! There is never a day that I feel like it's easy... which means that it is always pushing me to be more fit and healthy!
July 10, 2017
S.S.
BOONVILLE, IN
loved the trainers and the atmosphere. It's always different not being at your "home" gym. Had a great time. Will definitely be back when I am in the area.
July 8, 2017
R.P.
St Petersburg, FL
It's always a challenge, fun and super friendly atmosphere, great place to meet friends while keeping up a healthy lifestyle 😘