Orangetheory Fitness - Union Station/LoDo - Denver, CO Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1471 Reviews
1400 Wewatta, Suite 110
Denver, CO 80212
303-956-1241
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
M.M.K.
DENVER, CO
Jake is amazing. His energy and music are fantastic.
June 22, 2017
E.B.
Lafayette, CO
You get more bang for your buck. If I'm going to spend an hour at the gym, I want it to be worth it!
June 22, 2017
G.B.
CO
Great format
June 21, 2017
P.S.
Denver, CO
Love jake and patience.
June 21, 2017
J.S.
DENVER, CO
It was intense!! Kat (our trainer) ran an amazing class! I can't wait to get back there tomorrow!
June 17, 2017
C.H.
Chapel hill, NC
Everything!
June 16, 2017
E.W.
DENVER, CO
I liked the variation of the 3 stations through the workout. The heart rate thing was a little frustrating, as I know I was working hard, but I have a really low heart rate (always have), and based on discussion with the staff it doesn't seem like it can be changed. Either way, it was a good sweat and a great way to get in cardio and change up my normal workout.
June 16, 2017
J.R.
Denver, CO
Non judgmental, high intensity, organized group workouts with a positive and wholistic focus.
June 15, 2017
A.E.
DENVER, CO
It's intense and extremely effective.
June 15, 2017
E.E.W.
DENVER, CO
I enjoy the motivational coaches. They push you to be a better and stronger person. The whole staff is welcoming and helpful. Thanks OTF!
June 14, 2017
K.D.
DENVER, CO
Variety!
June 12, 2017
R.W.
DENVER, CO
It's a nice supplemental workout to my training. Forces me to do things differently from my daily routines. I really liked the instructor as well.
June 10, 2017
H.B.
Parker, CO
I love all the coaches; always helpful and offering alternatives (due to my newly injured back). The workouts are head to toe excellent - never bored!
June 10, 2017
L.B.
DENVER, CO
Jake is my favorite coach! His class is by far the toughest and he plays awesome music to keep the energy up throughout the whole class!
June 9, 2017
H.O.
Red bank, NJ
I love all my OTF workouts wherever I am! Thanks for welcoming me to your studio!!
June 9, 2017
I.G.
WESTMINSTER, CO
Fast paced, variety, challenging, high energy, good music.
June 7, 2017
J.L.
Denver, CO
I enjoy the energy level and the music. Every day the work out is a bit different and keeps me on my toes. Staff are very friendly!
June 3, 2017
V.D.
Thornton, CO
I love the coaches
June 3, 2017
S.L.
DENVER, CO
Coach Jake and patience make it great
June 1, 2017
J.G.
Thornton, CO
Patience is a great coach. I like the location.