Orangetheory Fitness - Uptown Denver, CO Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   705 Reviews
450 E. 17th Ave., Suite 120
Denver, CO 80203
720-4854518
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
S.O.
DENVER, CO
It was fast paced!
May 24, 2017
M.K.
DENVER, CO
Its everything you need in a very fun hour: interval aerobic training, resistance training, core strengthening. Love it!!
May 24, 2017
T.R.
DENVER, CO
Great model and I haven't had a bad workout yet. My core strength and endurance have improved as well.
May 23, 2017
J.W.
Denver, CO
It's always different and the team environment inspires me to work harder every time. Orange Theory feels like a family and makes working out so much more fun!
May 22, 2017
R.C.
CO
It offers you a little of everything! Cardio, weight lifting and strength training.
May 18, 2017
J.P.
DENVER, CO
It's a structured, medium-to-high-intensity workout that varies week to week. I like the variety for the most part and the staff is very friendly.
May 18, 2017
D.K.
DENVER, CO
The workouts are fast paced and there is a lot of variety. I feel great after working at Orangetheory!
May 18, 2017
M.W.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Have oxygen for those from sea level. Just kidding. It was a great experience
May 17, 2017
J.J.
DENVER, CO
Everything!
May 15, 2017
A.M.
Morrison, CO
I like the box-shaped studio. I liked how Scott made the work out truly motivational together with demonstrating techniques of the exercises and checking on shape on us doing them!
May 14, 2017
E.M.G.
Denver, CO
Results Results Results!
May 12, 2017
G.B.
DENVER, CO
The music and playlist was awesome! Very positive and helpful instructor too.
May 12, 2017
D.S.
DENVER, CO
You can do your workout at your own level and still be pushed at your pace regardless of what someone is doing next to you.
May 12, 2017
E.K.
DENVER, CO
I feel amazing all day afterward!
May 12, 2017
M.R.
DENVER, CO
variety and the instructors!
May 12, 2017
A.D.
DENVER, CO
The workout is amazing and Anne at Uptown Denver is my favorite
May 11, 2017
C.T.
Denver, CO
The workouts are always challenging and the coaches are energetic and inspiring. i also like the music selections. My only complaint is that I wish we took more time to stretch after the workout. A couple of mins doesn't seem like enough.
May 11, 2017
A.H.
DENVER, CO
<3 <3 <3
May 11, 2017
J.H.
WEST SACRAMENTO, CA
The coaches, the service, the format, the support.
May 10, 2017
A.L.
Elizabeth, NJ
It's never boring! I can see and feel results almost immediately.