Orangetheory Fitness Victoria Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   846 Reviews
#1010 Yates Street
Victoria, British Columbia V8V 3M6
(250) 984-8056
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 7, 2016
C.R.
Victoria, BC
Fun fast efficient
December 3, 2016
H.P.
Victoria, BC
it is efficient and i can watch myself improve. i have stops and starts but i always come back to it because it makes me feel great.
December 2, 2016
H.G.
Victoria, BC
Shanell is the best trainer in OTF
November 30, 2016
K.S.
Esquimalt
I like that they are lead by an experienced instructor that helps you reach your goals.
November 27, 2016
Hedwig Kos Verhagen
Victoria, BC
The combination of cardio and strength training. The atmosphere, the way you get motivated to really give everything you have ! Knowing how you workout with the heart monitor. It's always clean and well maintained. Great people doing their utmost best so that everyone leaves happy and satisfied.
November 25, 2016
C.T.
Victoria, BC
Great energy, routine and support from trainer throughout the workout. Enjoyed it greatly!
November 25, 2016
Dawn O'neill
Victoria, BC
I like that each class is different, never the same. I like it that the classes are broken down into E,S, P which provides even more challenges. I like the friendly atmosphere, from the owners to the front desk to the trainers to the members. I like the 6 week challenges. I could go on and on really. -D
November 25, 2016
D.S.
Victoria, BC
I love the structure and the ability to modify or adjust my intensity based on what the screen is telling me. I felt great afterward and Daniel was a fantastic trainer. Very high energy and explained the proper form of a range of motion brilliantly. Purchased 10 session pack and will be purchasing more when I run out.
November 24, 2016
M.S.
Victoria, BC
The workouts were great, but a friend of ours recently opened a gym and we feel obligated to go with him for now. Honestly, the best thing about our workouts was our trainer, Kari. My wife and I have both worked with several different fitness professionals over the years and she is the standout among them all. Kari is kind, encouraging, humorous, positive and very good at spotting the need for form adjustments and suggesting alternative exercises. For someone like myself who has had back surgery, this is a must. Janice and I will miss her as much as the workouts and whatever you're paying her, it isn't enough!! Thanks for all the great workouts and we may be back!
November 23, 2016
T.M.
victoria, BC
I have the committment and orangetheory is providing the knowledge and motivation. My first work out was humbling but invigorating. One of the best things I have done for myself.
November 23, 2016
S.B.
Victoria, BC
I feel healthier just being there. The trainers are amazing AND funny! Honestly, aside from being with my kids and hubby, it's the best part of my day.
November 23, 2016
K.T.
Victoria, BC
It was directed
November 22, 2016
S.C.
3925 Onyx Plau, BC
targeted, efficient, effective
November 20, 2016
S.B.
Victoria
I like everything about the work out. I would like to see an expansion of times for the Victoria studio on weekends (either earlier or later), and I would like to see more 90 min classes - to provide more variety for those longer-standing members who want to increase the intensity / length of the workout. THanks.
November 19, 2016
R.C.
Winnipeg, MB
Intensity, morale, amazing energy, everything!
November 18, 2016
M.B.
North van, BC
It was a great workout. Coach Jess was 10/10. Energy in the class was awesome!
November 18, 2016
V.B.
Victoria, BC
HIIT and your trainers, Shanell, Kari, and the Kims
November 17, 2016
Grayg Mitrou
Victoria, BC
intense guided workout
November 15, 2016
Valentina Lawrence
Victoria, BC
The individual attention the trainers give me. Thank you so much!
November 13, 2016
M.S.
Victoria
Variety and combo of cardio and weight traininf