Orangetheory Fitness - Vintage Park, TX Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1537 Reviews
1556 Cutten Road, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77070
281-656-6645
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 23, 2017
D.W.
Spring, TX
It is challenging. It always changes.
April 22, 2017
J.T.
SPRING, TX
It's a one hour kick in the butt! You show up, work hard, and feel accomplished.
April 22, 2017
L.M.
Tomball, TX
Motivating and fun environment; workout changes daily, incorporating strength, resistance and endurance training; adherence to this fitness model along with a healthy diet produces individual results; i.e., weight loss, muscle gain, cutting, maintenance.
April 21, 2017
K.B.
HOUSTON, TX
It's a great workout. You get everything in an hour. Highly recommended it.
April 21, 2017
L.G.
CYPRESS, TX
Intensity! Everything was great
April 21, 2017
M.H.
HOUSTON, TX
It's always different & the coaches keep you motivated!
April 19, 2017
K.V.
Houston, TX
I always feel successful after each workout, even when I perform better some days than others The trainers and staff are knowledgeable, friendly, enthusiastic, and able to work with multiple age groups and fitness levels in one class Each class has new challenges and variety, which keeps everything interesting and never boring!
April 18, 2017
I.P.
Spring, TX
I love the combination of cardio, weights and core strengthening using the rowing machines. In the past I have lifted weights and some cardio but never combined all three in the same workout. Great combination and great results.
April 18, 2017
M.A.L.
CYPRESS, TX
The OTF workout is fast paced and challenging. I also like the amount of classes you offer. No excuses to fit one into your day.
April 17, 2017
M.W.
Austin, TX
I love that I am always pushed to do my personal best from the coaches while also listening to upbeat, fun music that keeps me going.
April 17, 2017
A.S.
BATON ROUGE, LA
The entire staff was kind and welcoming. Can't wait to visit again.
April 17, 2017
S.V.
TOMBALL, TX
The studio itself is a nice environment but in addition to that the variety of workout and the knowledgeable staff help me come back day after day.
April 17, 2017
M.S.
Houston, TX
Instructors make it work. Hour flies by.
April 17, 2017
G.C.
HOUSTON, TX
It's interactive and well explained by knowledgeable trainers.
April 16, 2017
S.M.
Spring, TX
It's intense.
April 16, 2017
C.J.
HOUSTON, TX
Everything. This workout has been a life saver for me. I was having elbow/hand issues and all have disappeared since starting OTF.
April 14, 2017
L.K.
CYPRESS, TX
I have been with OTF for about 9 months and did Crossfit before OTF. I thoroughly enjoy it and I am getting more out of this than Crossfit. Coach Mike is awesome and so inspirational during classes. Coach Roanald is awesome as well.
April 12, 2017
K.K.
SPRING, TX
I really like the atmosphere! The coaches are very nice and willing help. I love how personable the coaches are. Despite the class size, I am able to get one on one attention, to ensure I do things properly, and do not injure myself! I also like how there is a workout for everyone. We all follow the same guidelines, yet work at our own pace. I love it!
April 12, 2017
P.F.
SPRING, TX
Great instructors!
April 12, 2017
S.S.
tomball, TX
The owners, the instructors, the music, my fellow work-out partners.