Orangetheory Fitness - Wake Forest, NC Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   439 Reviews
12646 Capital Blvd., Suite 152
Wake Forest, NC 27587
919-761-7778
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 20, 2017
C.J.L.
RALEIGH, NC
It is very efficient! Always challenging and always different!
January 19, 2017
S.C.
NEW ALBANY, OH
Challenging, fast moving and not boring. Enjoy the coaching and the pace!
January 19, 2017
S.S.
FRANKLINTON, NC
The variety and positive attitudes
January 18, 2017
J.R.
RALEIGH, NC
The variety, the music, engaging instructors.
January 15, 2017
G.W.
Louisburg, NC
EVERYTHING!!!!
January 15, 2017
L.U.
Raleigh, NC
Non-jarring on my previously broken ankle and foot. Able to get walk on treadmill, row and do all the adapted exercises without feeling like I was going to injure it again. Great music and employees.
January 15, 2017
T.B.
Wake forest, NC
Variety. Focus. Great instructors.
January 14, 2017
L.D.
Youngsville, NC
Love that you show up and it's an hour of loud music, personal coaching, group encouragement, intense exercise, and every workout is different. Such a feeling of accomplishment when you are done. The trainers and staff are amazing.
January 14, 2017
A.P.
WAKE FOREST, NC
Loved everything about it!
January 13, 2017
S.O.
Wake Forest, NC
I love everything about these workouts from the personal motivation from the coaches to the everyday progress both mentally and physically that I experience. Unfortunately, the 99 dollars a month is out of my price range so my time at Orange Theory is coming to an end but I'm so happy to have experienced what I have in the last few months.
January 9, 2017
J.B.
WAKE FOREST, NC
I like that it is a class and it is truly a non judgement workout. Everyone, trainers and staff and even clients, are nice and supportive!
January 7, 2017
K.F.
RALEIGH, NC
Each day is different and it is challenging.
January 6, 2017
M.B.
NC
Liked it all. Personnel knowledgable and friendly. Instructor was great and pushed hard. Facility was a little small. Overall a great experience and workout.
January 5, 2017
R.C.
Raleigh, NC
Great, intense workout - one I would never do on my own. Good mix of cardio on the treadmill and rower and strength training in the weight room. Extremely motivating and excited coaches and a great group of people to work out with. Love the monitors with your name and heart rate! Keeps you accountable and shows how hard you are working compared to everyone else in the class - a motivator for sure!!!
January 4, 2017
P.H.
WAKE FOREST, NC
All of it. Well fun and exciting classes.
January 4, 2017
S.C.
WAKE FOREST, NC
I enjoy the fact that there are no repeat routines. My muscles are engaged
January 3, 2017
D.D.D.H.
WAKE FOREST, NC
The coaches really make the difference. They encourage and push me to improve each session without it being overwhelming. To see my performance results as I'm working out is a real bonus - I can see how I'm doing at any given time. The equipment in general is great and I love the rowing! I've seen more changes in my fitness levels over the past 6 months since going to OTF Wake Forest then I've seen in 6 years working out on my own.
January 3, 2017
K.F.
ROLESVILLE, NC
No two workouts are ever the same. The entire staff is always so supportive and THE RESULTS are real!
January 1, 2017
C.G.
Wake Forest, NC
Coaches correcting form and varied workouts.
January 1, 2017
L.K.
Wake Forest, NC
It's a different workout every time and the coaches make it very easy to follow by demonstrating every exercise.