Orangetheory Fitness - Washington Park, CO Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1813 Reviews
999 S. Logan Street, Suite 100
Denver, CO 80209
303-500-5211
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 23, 2017
S.W.
Denver, CO
when its good, its great! Know the Coaches you like. They will help keep you motivated
October 23, 2017
S.B.
Englewood, CO
It's always different so I'm never bored. I feel so much stronger since starting OTF.
October 22, 2017
S.L.L.
DENVER, CO
It's challenging and fun! :-)
October 22, 2017
M.R.
Englewood, CO
I like the constant variation of workouts and the coaches!
October 21, 2017
C.S.
DENVER, CO
The energy in the room and that I always leave feeling like I got a great work out in!
October 20, 2017
K.K.
DENVER, CO
Loved my class with Chris! He is a great trainer, encouraging, motivating. I wish the music was a teeny bit softer. CAn't even talk without yelling!
October 19, 2017
N.S.
DENVER, CO
Love OTF but wish that the coach churn would settle down. I also prefer the classes where we change stations more frequently.
October 19, 2017
N.G.
DENVER, CO
I'm challenged each time I step in the door.
October 19, 2017
K.V.
DENVER, CO
love location- cleanliness- and upbeat coaches!
October 19, 2017
A.T.
DENVER, CO
OTF is an incredible all around cardio workout that changes each day so you never get bored.
October 19, 2017
S.C.
DENVER, CO
That I don’t think about all the stuff in my head while I’m there!
October 16, 2017
P.M.C.
DENVER, CO
The hour goes by fast and I always feet that I got in a real good workout.
October 16, 2017
N.D.
DENVER, CO
Great themat you don't have too think too much and the trainer keeps you going. Would have been great if my arm monitor was working for the trial class though.
October 16, 2017
L.W.
DENVER, CO
First time I’ve worked on 40 years. Almost stopped twice, however kept going. Another member was kind enough to basically walk me thru each step of the way. The operating Team were great from the beginning to the end of first session. I was fortunate to have a trainer from Massachusetts that took the time to work with someone not used to working out. It’ll take a few days to recover. Then plan to get into the flow and schedule accordingly. My physician said to do what I can and not necessarily keep up with the rest of the class, just do the best pace I can do, which is great counsel. See you soon
October 15, 2017
K.H.
DENVER, CO
They are efficient and effective. So much diversity. Never the same workout twice.
October 14, 2017
K.D.
denver, CO
I go to a few different otfs since I travel for work and the coaches at wash park are 100x better than any I've experienced in other states. So motivating! Also the workout crew is always giving it their all which makes me push myself more!
October 14, 2017
C.A.
CO
I don’t have to think about what to do next. It’s a tough workout but, if you can’t keep up in the beginning you can go at your own pace or speed. High energy with excellent training/trainer all at the same time.
October 14, 2017
L.R.
GLENVIEW, IL
I was in town visiting my son and since he joins me when he is home, I joined him for an early morning class. This class was full and very energetic. I am use to workouts after work so this was a big change for me. The class was a partner workout, fast paced so the class went by fast. The coach Kris was great full of encouragement for all. I did enjoy the early class and would go to this studio on another visit.
October 14, 2017
J.M.C.
DENVER, CO
I like the high intensity of the work out. i like the variety of exercises and seeing the results of my hard work.
October 13, 2017
M.L.
englewood, CO
Burn a ton of calories! Really high energy and always different.