Orangetheory Fitness - West Cobb, GA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1813 Reviews
3600 Dallas Highway, Suite 100
Marietta, GA 30064
770-876-4339
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 24, 2017
A.N.
Marietta, GA
I love that the coaches push me. Being part of a big class doesn't stop them from giving me a goal to meet and eventually beat. To have a coach call your name out and encourage you through a push is sometimes all I need to finish it out.
September 24, 2017
M.C.
MARIETTA, GA
Adam was ver encouraging and the staff was friendly!
September 23, 2017
K.C.
Dallas, GA
Very challenging. I like the variety and having someone guide through a complete body workout.
September 22, 2017
D.G.
Powder Springs, GA
Love work out but hate partner work out days. Yuck!!! I have cancelled when given advance notice.
September 21, 2017
J.I.
KENNESAW, GA
The energy and enthusiasm
September 21, 2017
C.L.
MARIETTA, GA
I like that it's a hardcore workout for a full hour. Where in a regular gym I wouldn't push myself like that. Definitely worth the money.
September 20, 2017
A.H.
DALLAS, GA
Everything
September 20, 2017
M.A.
KENNESAW, GA
EVERYTHING!!!
September 20, 2017
S.V.
SMYRNA, GA
I enjoy the variety of the workout. Also, by incorporating the heart rate monitor, I have a good pulse (pun intended) on how I am getting the most out of my workout. This holds me accountable by making sure I am putting in maximum effort. As a result, I am confident that the OTF workout is a worthwhile investment that is worth every penny.
September 14, 2017
S.C.
Powder Springs, GA
Kindness to everyone there. A wholesome atmosphere. Pushing us to do more than we think we can. Cleanliness. Very friendly employees and trainers.
September 14, 2017
S.E.
Dallas, GA
It's different each time, one hour and I'm done
September 13, 2017
D.C.
Powder Springs, GA
Not having to think :)
September 12, 2017
J.P.
MARIETTA, GA
Great coaches, friendly and helpful staff
September 12, 2017
I.R.
LND
Team Spirit! Push, push push!
September 10, 2017
S.H.
GA
the attention of the personal trainer
September 10, 2017
C.H.
KENNESAW, GA
Foremost, it's a great workout and I love the variety and challenge. Secondly, the environment, from the equipment to the staff to the other participants is awesome! I even have many friends all over the country who also are members and we all share our "great days"!
September 8, 2017
A.G.
MARIETTA, GA
September 5, 2017
D.H.
Kennesaw, GA
Intense, trainers are great
September 4, 2017
G.R.
MARIETTA, GA
Only been once. But I will be there this week for more
September 3, 2017
A.K.
ACWORTH, GA
The encouragement and push