Orangetheory Fitness - West Cobb, GA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1224 Reviews
3600 Dallas Highway, Suite 100
Marietta, GA 30064
770-876-4339
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 7, 2016
B.M.
Powder springs, GA
Orange Theory provides guidance and routine that allow me to beneficially work out without overthinking and in an environment in which I am not overly self-conscious because the others working out are equally preoccupied.
December 7, 2016
L.T.J.
Kennesaw, GA
The workout is a complete full body workout! Great mix of cardio and weights! You don't have to think about what exercises you are going to do, it's all laid out for you. Wonderful coaches!!
December 4, 2016
B.K.
KENNESAW, GA
in / out I just do it and burn the calories
December 3, 2016
S.P.
Marietta, GA
I love everything about the workout!! I do wish that you had an 8PM class, as I could then attend more often!! Love you guys!!
December 3, 2016
A.H.
DALLAS, GA
I love everything about OTF from the staff, to the coaches, to the other people working out! One of the best workouts I've ever gotten!
December 2, 2016
C.H.
KENNESAW, GA
It's varied and comprehensive.
December 1, 2016
S.S.
MARIETTA, GA
The push together as a group atmosphere!!
December 1, 2016
K.L.
MARIETTA, GA
I love the variety and the ability to make the workout meet my skill level.
November 30, 2016
E.S.
CHARLOTTE, NC
I love the variety and intensity that I haven't found in any other group workout!
November 30, 2016
D.P.
MARIETTA, GA
I actually didn't start working out due to health issues and my membership was cheerfully refunded. When I am in better health, I will definitely reconsider Orange Theory. Your staff is great!
November 29, 2016
N.V.
Kennesaw, GA
Everything! Great trainers, effective exercises and always changing!
November 27, 2016
J.A.
ACWORTH, GA
The energy!
November 26, 2016
Susanna Hayes
ORLANDO, FL
High energy instructors and music that matches intensity of the workout!
November 26, 2016
T.F.
POWDER SPRINGS, GA
Different all the time
November 26, 2016
N.A.
Marietta, GA
The challenge!!
November 25, 2016
B.A.
FLOWERY BRANCH, GA
I liked the fun energy and music. I also loved incorporating cardio and weight training together without it feeling so horrible! Overall fun experience and great workout :)
November 24, 2016
P.C.
GRAND RAPIDS, MN
The intensity, and the total body workout I got out of it
November 23, 2016
M.T.
KENNESAW, GA
gives you a full body workout, fun atmosphere, friendly coach and staff
November 23, 2016
L.H.
MARIETTA, GA
Full body workout in one hour. Trainer directs the workout yet you can workout on your own...
November 22, 2016
Jenny Devaughn
KENNESAW, GA
Love your coaches like Lou, Jessica, Stacy, and Wilson. They truly care about the members and it shows.