Orangetheory Fitness - West Hollywood, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1167 Reviews
7950 West Sunset Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90046
323-282-5595
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
R.P.
Anaheim, CA
Great staff and coaches
June 22, 2017
A.M.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Very positive environment. Loud music to keep the pace and intensity flowing and no set routines to always keep the mind and body guessing. Great trainers, great staff, and great people all equal great times. Salute OTF Weho [FIRST NAME REMOVED] M
June 22, 2017
R.R.
Miami, FL
The studio itself was big and spacious. Josh who checked me in up front was so personable and friendly as was the lovely girl who also assisted. The instructor was very friendly and coached me on my form in a very helpful and approachable way.
June 22, 2017
D.M.I.
West Hollywood, CA
I think all the instructors at the WeHo location are motivating without being overly aggressive. I love the diversity of the workouts - no two are ever the same. I like the fact that I'm always just competing against myself and not the other peeps in the class. And, lastly, I enjoy the diversity of the members of the class: the fact that it's young and old, male and female, gay and straight, etc. It feels very oriented to and a reflection of the diverse community I live in.
June 20, 2017
K.L.
NORTH CHICAGO, IL
I was visiting from Illinois and one of the things I like most about OTF is that I whenever I travel I can usually find a studio so I don't have to completely go without a workout. This studio was wonderful, the front desk people were so welcoming and helpful. Coach Drew was fantastic, very motivating, supportive, knowledgeable and encouraging. I would definitely recommend this studio to any of my friends who live the area and I can't wait to go back and take a class at this studio again!
June 19, 2017
L.L.
Los Angeles, CA
Best use of 1 hour around. Good music. Nice equipment. A/C always works clean Good coaches different workout every time
June 18, 2017
J.M.
Los Angeles, CA
The workouts are intense but fun, challenging yet doable, humbling but, ultimately, exhilirating. Quite simply, it does not only change your body but it changes your life.
June 17, 2017
K.R.
Sammamish, WA
Notmally I am a seattle OT gal, but visited this location while on a business trip. Good sweatin!
June 13, 2017
J.P.
Los Angeles, CA
Always changing, but consistent enough for me to know that I will usually like the workout. Keeping everything to under 10 minute blocks helps the class go by faster and keeps me motivated ("I can do anything for 3 minutes" mentality). I've really enjoyed the integration of ab workouts, especially when it's a quick 3 minute switch at the end of class.
June 13, 2017
E.Z.
Los Angeles, CA
I like that it encompasses cardio and weights to achieve high caloric burn. Only wish the monitors worked better.
June 12, 2017
S.R.
Los Angeles, CA
It pushes me further than I would push myself. I also like how I can see my stats on the screen.
June 12, 2017
D.A.
CA
Best HIIT workout I've ever tried. I love the energy of the trainers and the structure of the workouts. I also love the ability to enjoy a different routine each workout. The workouts are very challenging and designed to help me focus on self improvement each class.
June 11, 2017
C.T.S.
Alameda, CA
Lauren at front desk was fantastic
June 10, 2017
M.D.
CA
I liked that the hour goes by so quickly. The coach was motivational and supportive, the staff was super helpful/friendly ... and in the end I felt like I got an amazing workout. Every thumbs up from me.
June 9, 2017
J.M.D.
West Hollywood, CA
It's hard and very organized! Everyone can go at their own pace based on their heart rate. It's fun to watch yourself struggle and get points for it!
June 9, 2017
R.C.
West Hollywood, CA
So far, so good! The things I like: -The service level from the OT team has been amazing! -The other clients are pretty friendly, which can be odd for a gym and definitely the reason we avoided going other places. -The place is clean and neat. And most importantly, I feel like it's a great workout. It really sets the pace for my day.
June 8, 2017
C.S.
LOS ANGELES, CA
The classes are fun and challenging. I get a good mix of cardio and weight training with a great variety of workouts. Ok, maybe I don't always like the rowing, but I know its good for me :)
June 7, 2017
Y.M.
Los angeles, CA
The workout, music, the sleekness of the studio and most of all the tracking of your progress.
June 7, 2017
K.N.
SEATTLE, WA
I like the OTF culture. The workouts and trainers are awesome but the outside of class comradre is amazing too.
June 6, 2017
J.M.
Los Angeles, CA
Love the combination of cardio and weights. And the rower is such a great overall workout.