Orangetheory Fitness - West Hollywood, CA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1330 Reviews
7950 West Sunset Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90046
323-282-5595
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 24, 2017
M.L.
Los Angeles, CA
Can do it at my own speed/setting but I’m still being pushed. And I burn a lot of calories
October 21, 2017
M.H.
Los Angeles, CA
Variety and being offered alternative exercises, when needed. Intensity and always motivating.
October 20, 2017
M.A.
Reseda, CA
It's fun and it works.
October 16, 2017
J.F.
West Hollywood, CA
Hooyeah!
October 16, 2017
J.M.D.
West Hollywood, CA
It’s catered and rewards you for when you push yourself past your comfort zone
October 16, 2017
M.H.
Phoenix, AZ
Always a good burn with motivating coaches!
October 11, 2017
S.S.
West Hollywood, CA
Most places only give you cardio OR weights and you guys fit the whole thing into one hour! The instructors are super encouraging and I love the music.
October 11, 2017
T.B.
Los Angeles, CA
I love how different it is each day, and the coaches have awesome energy - especially Mikey and Drew
October 9, 2017
C.S.
Beverly Hills, CA
High intensity and variety of exercises
October 7, 2017
B.L.
Los Angeles, CA
Everything from the equipment, to the instructor to the staff!
October 7, 2017
R.L.
Los Angeles, CA
Like the variety and mix of cardio and weights. Incorporating a little more upper body would be awesome too.
October 7, 2017
A.C.
CA
This was exactly what I needed to add to my current workout regimen! Myself not really being a fan of cardio or HIIT interval training, was nervous and a little skeptical. By the time I was done with the class I turned into a believer. The atmosphere was pleasant and inviting, my coach was motivating and made me feel like I could push through the routine no matter how hard it seemed to be. The staff walked me through everything and was just a joy to be around. Overall I will definitely be returning for more classes and have somehow convinced my boyfriend to come along!
October 2, 2017
L.P.
GLEN HEAD, NY
Best one hour workout offered. The staff is extremely welcoming and knowledgeable. Trainers are motivating and make the workout fun. Highly recommend 👍
September 29, 2017
B.W.
Beverly Hills, CA
Great workout, fun environment, nice people, clean facility.
September 29, 2017
D.W.
CA
Everything
September 29, 2017
B.S.
West Hollywood, CA
The challenges, the coaches, and the variety of workouts
September 27, 2017
L.K.
Los Angeles, CA
Music! Full body workouts and motivating instructors!
September 26, 2017
R.M.
Los Angeles, CA
I like the group atmosphere, and that the workout always changes.
September 25, 2017
J.M.
Los Angeles, CA
Challenging, ever-changing, fun!
September 24, 2017
L.H.
CA