Orangetheory Fitness - West Omaha, NE Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1099 Reviews
16909 Burke Street, Suite 122
Omaha, NE 68118
402-281-0950
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 28, 2017
L.L.
OMAHA, NE
Love everything about it. Have had Matthew a couple of times and I adore him but his music is a little too loud. Either that or I'm getting too old! 😀
April 28, 2017
M.C.
omaha, NE
I always recommend Orange Theory to my friends, family, colleagues, and acquaintances. The first thing they are hesitant about is not already being in shape (silly I know). Then, they are reluctant because the only locations are out in West Omaha. Finally, they are turned off by the price. Quite frankly, I think the cost is worth the results. I would love love love love love a more central location. I drive from 50th and Underwood I'm that passionate about the workouts. Please bring one closer to 90th and thank you!
April 27, 2017
J.W.
OMAHA, NE
It. Was fun and inspiring can work at my own pace and push myself to work my hardest
April 26, 2017
B.H.
VALLEY, NE
Orange Theory provides an upbeat workout which is invigorating and although the classes are 60 minutes, the time seems to fly by.
April 24, 2017
S.T.
Elkhorn, NE
Awesome workout! Staff is amazing!
April 24, 2017
K.N.
MINNEAPOLIS, MN
Hour flies by, and I always feel so great walking out.
April 23, 2017
P.K.
OMAHA, NE
April 23, 2017
A.K.
OMAHA, NE
I love the mix between cardio and strength training! It is a perfect high calorie burning workout to fit in my busy schedule. The trainers are motivating and professional along with the other friendly staff members. I have been working out my whole life and I must say this is the best workout I have found!
April 23, 2017
B.T.
Omaha, NE
I like that it's something different every time. The trainers are excellent in Omaha. They do a great job of motivating the class and making it fun.
April 23, 2017
J.B.
Elkhorn, NE
The heart monitoring to make sure I'm in the zone
April 22, 2017
D.C.
Omaha, NE
The workout was tough, but Lori was great at coaching me through my first time. I'm really looking forward to my next workout!
April 20, 2017
J.C.
Omaha, NE
The variety. I've done 37 workouts since January 17th and not one has been the same.
April 19, 2017
N.K.
OMAHA, NE
I love the variety and the motivation from the coaches.
April 19, 2017
S.H.
NE
It was fun; great interaction & feedback from instructor.
April 16, 2017
E.M.
Omaha, NE
I love it. I would make it my primary gym and I know most of my friends would too if there was in the midtown area. There are 2 out west now. We spend 40 mins just driving there and back for 1 hour work out.
April 16, 2017
R.L.
ELKHORN, NE
Never the same routine, music is motivational and the staff truly caters to each member.
April 15, 2017
T.G.
OMAHA, NE
Every workout is different. The coaches are the best in Omaha. Great music and intense workout for all levels of fitness.
April 15, 2017
M.P.
ELKHORN, NE
I like the efficiency of the workout. The coaches do a great job of keeping you motivated and the hour passes quickly.
April 14, 2017
J.L.
Omaha, NE
Variety, energetic instructors, good workouts
April 11, 2017
J.G.
Waterloo, NE
Fast paced, fun, heart healthy, friendly environment, great coaches!