Orangetheory Fitness - West Palm Beach, FL Googleplus-24

   445 Reviews
1900 Okeechobee Blvd., Bay A-1
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
561-771-1180
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 29, 2017
S.S.
Bradenton, FL
High energy and fun workout with a motivating coach!
March 28, 2017
L.F.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
it's motivating and felt I could give it my all and feel safe
March 28, 2017
M.L.
West palm beach, FL
The monitor and low impact approach
March 24, 2017
D.D.
West palm beach, FL
It only takes an hour - I wish the online schedule said what type of class. So far every class I took was a power class - if there are other types I'd like to know when and what I'm signing up for .
March 22, 2017
S.R.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
The teacher was awesome. I loved the treadmill and group concept. But wasn't into the rowing and weights as much... I may try again and consider joining at a later date. But not right now.....
March 22, 2017
R.P.
West Palm Bch, FL
Always a great work out.
March 22, 2017
J.N.
WESTERLY, RI
The instructor and all the staff were great! This was our first visit to orange theory and its work out concept. It was an invigorating workout and both my husband and I enjoyed it. I like the variety and knowing that every time we go, the work out will be mixed up a bit.
March 19, 2017
K.R.
West palm beach, FL
Great coaches!
March 9, 2017
S.P.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
The environment and accountability that I have developed with the peopl I work out with.
March 9, 2017
A.S.
PORT WASHINGTON, NY
Fun Atmosphere, I like the different routines, great instructor/motivational, feels like a community.
March 9, 2017
L.P.
West Palm beach, FL
It's a completely different concept that surprised me. At first I wasn't so sure I would like it. But, after the workout was over I realized how much I enjoyed it.
March 8, 2017
S.S.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
Great trainers!! Great workout!
March 8, 2017
T.P.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
I love the motivation from the coaches and from watching my results on the screen. While I'm in a class with many others, the workout feels personalized and I'm the only one there.
March 8, 2017
P.M.
West palm beach, FL
its mindless and provides a full body workout
March 7, 2017
K.S.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
It's convenient, it's all inclusive ( cardio/weights) and it offers a level of difficulty that gives one a sense of accomplishment for completing the workout
March 5, 2017
A.K.
West palm beach, FL
I really enjoyed the staff at the front desk. The coach was very motivating through out the class. everyone in the class was very friendly.
March 4, 2017
J.C.
WEST PALM BEACH, FL
It really pushes you and I like that there are metrics that can be used to track progress.
March 3, 2017
J.S.
FL
Very good work out place to go
March 2, 2017
K.R.
west palm beach, FL
It's a one stop shop! Cardio, weights and core excercises in a high energy, positive environment.
March 2, 2017
A.J.
West Palm Beach, FL
It's a comprehensive workout guided by a professional for the duration. The workout is more challenging than I would do alone. The group environment is motivating & encouraging no matter what your level of personal fitness is. Furthermore, it's a safe environment. Trainers help with technique and are available all the time not just when you sign up! I am able to do more than I thought I was capable of.