Orangetheory FItness - West Wichita, KS Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   384 Reviews
2835 N Maize Rd. Suite 161
Wichita West, KS 67205
316-239-6348
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 27, 2017
K.H.
COLWICH, KS
The classes are upbeat and the coaches are awesome! Love the music too!!
June 22, 2017
C.S.
Wichita, KS
I liked the group dynamic. I also liked that it varied and changed throughout the workout. Even though it was an hour work out it sure didn't feel like it.
June 22, 2017
H.P.
wichita, KS
I love that feeling when your body can do what it couldn't 2 weeks ago and this workout gives me that feeling. Orangetheory classes are far from the monotonous exercise programs that you would likely find at a big box gym. The coaches are keyed into their member's strengths and know how to elevate them to that next level of fitness. Even on days when I'm just not feelin it, the coaches motivate me to push through and I always leave feeling more powerful than I came.
June 21, 2017
D.B.
WICHITA, KS
I like the instant feed back, I know I'm working where I should be based on the screen results. I also like the variety incorporated in the workout, you never know what you are going to be doing until class starts..no time to dread the workout!
June 19, 2017
N.M.
WICHITA, KS
The variety of muscles worked and cardio doesn't get boring because of the variations Orange Theory incorporates.
June 17, 2017
C.R.
Maize, KS
Coach is available to help with technique. Heart monitors to push yourself. Group environment for friendly competition and motivation and support. Variety of workouts and burning a ton of calories in a short amount of time!
June 17, 2017
A.C.
WICHITA, KS
It was a lot of fun and was a great workout!
June 15, 2017
T.W.
MAIZE, KS
It's a great workout. Love the challenge! The instructors are awesome! I also enjoy the changeup.
June 15, 2017
S.G.
WICHITA, KS
I'm sore everywhere, it's fantastic. Watching heart rate throughout proves how effective each portion of the workout is, and provides instant goals to help you push further.
June 15, 2017
S.P.
Wichita, KS
I love how they push me every witknout. It's like having my own personal trainer everyday!
June 14, 2017
K.M.
Wichita, KS
I would not work that hard on my own so having someone their to push me helps. Also, I like the fact that there is a new work out each time. It never gets boring!
June 12, 2017
S.S.
Wichita, KS
I've only taken classes from Brandon and Christian and they are both great! I appreciate their enthusiasm/energy, their help and focus on correct form, and their instruction regarding the differences between the different types of workouts (i.e. What rowing or lifting should look like on power day v. on endurance day). I also like being able review the form cues and information on the you tube channel.
June 9, 2017
J.S.
HOUSTON, TX
It's similar to what I have been doing.
June 9, 2017
H.B.
WICHITA, KS
I love the overall atmosphere. It is comforting and I feel I push myself harder than I would if I were to workout alone.
June 8, 2017
A.S.
Wichita, KS
I like that each day is different and the energy from the coaches is great! I like time interval training because if what your doing isn't something you particularly like you know you move onto something different shortly but you still get a great workout.
June 7, 2017
C.S.
WICHITA, KS
It's a great all body workout and the results are amazing !
June 7, 2017
M.S.
WICHITA, KS
Loved the work out, the coachs are encouraging you. Not putting you on the spot!
June 6, 2017
K.B.
WICHITA, KS
The workout was fast paced and fun, the trainers are extremely helpful and friendly and the hour FLEW by! I'm also very self-competitive so I love the fact that you can monitor your workout and get points throughout the hour. Orangetheory is definitely a workout I will enjoy sticking with long term!
June 5, 2017
S.P.
DERBY, KS
The variation.
June 5, 2017
C.E.
Wichita, KS
The workout is challenging and best of all doable, even for someone like me who has been unable to workout for a little over 4 months! I really like the structure of the class and being told exactly what I'm working on each day. This makes it easy for people who aren't 100% sure how to effectively work different muscle groups. I love how encouraging the coaches and staff are from the second you walk in the door. I feel great after the workout and never feel intimidated by what other members are doing around me.