Orangetheory Fitness - West Windsor, NJ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1089 Reviews
352 Princeton Hightstown Rd. Suite 7
West Windsor, NJ 08550
609-799-4561
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 26, 2017
U.O.
PLAINSBORO, NJ
Everything!!
June 24, 2017
K.C.
Princeton Junction, NJ
It is different every day!
June 22, 2017
M.V.
West Windsor, NJ
It is a great workout. It is as challenging as you make it so it works for all fitness levels. As I have become stronger the workout becomes stronger with you. It is unique and constantly changing so you never get bored from day to day. The coaches and staff are positive and encouraging. Everyone supports one another. In my opinion it is an ideal fitness destination and an essential component to anyone who wants to get in shape or stay in shape.
June 21, 2017
C.M.M.
Princeton, NJ
You can work as hard as you want depending on how you are feeling!
June 20, 2017
J.C.C.
CRANBURY, NJ
The classes never get boring. It's only 1 hour & people of all abilities can work out side-by-side.
June 19, 2017
S.K.
PLAINSBORO, NJ
The workouts are always fun, never boring. It is the only workout that I have stuck with (over a year now!) and actually look forward to! And my body has been completely transformed. Thanks OTF.
June 16, 2017
S.H.
Kendall, NJ
I like the variety, intensity and format of the workouts. I think they're challenging and it's cool when there's something I could do that I couldn't months before. Coaches are very motivating! I like how they give feedback, correct forms on the floor, and are always so energetic. They're always challenging us to push ourselves a little more, and it's the little bit more that makes a big difference.
June 15, 2017
T.E.
West Windsor, NJ
Challenging and fun
June 15, 2017
D.H.
East Windsor, NJ
I like that they're timed and focused.
June 14, 2017
I.S.
Plainsboro, NJ
It's very encouraging environment and you don't feel stigmatized by people working at different levels
June 14, 2017
J.R.R.
West Windsor, NJ
There is no other health fitness program that can compare to Orange Theory. It is full body, interval training, masterly timed and effective. Staff is superior and attentive to everyone's needs. Success is inevitable!
June 13, 2017
B.D.
cranbury, NJ
Amazing workout! Great staff - instructors and front desk included!
June 12, 2017
E.L.
South River, NJ
I love how each workout is different, the instructors are all positive and upbeat and the music helps me keep focused even when I'm uncomfortable and pushing myself.
June 12, 2017
C.C.
Plainsboro, NJ
Group training, different work-out every time, coach that motivates you
June 11, 2017
J.B.
Chapel Hill, NC
Good energy, hard workout, variety of exercises.
June 11, 2017
C.E.E.
PRINCETON JUNCTION, NJ
Awesome instructors, always a different work out yet always challenging. I can't get a better work out I a hour than this one.
June 11, 2017
K.D.
East Windsor, NJ
It's fast, fun & hard
June 4, 2017
A.D.
Cranbury, NJ
The calorie burn is awesome - I can't get a better workout anywhere!
June 4, 2017
K.P.P.
HIGHTSTOWN, NJ
The trainers, the variety, the commitment and the amazing friendly environment at the studio
June 3, 2017
P.T.T.
HIGHTSTOWN, NJ
The workout plans are always different, they target different group muscles each time, great atmosphere at the club and in the class, no one is judging anyone and everyone can go at their own pace. I love it!