Orangetheory Fitness - West Windsor, NJ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1106 Reviews
352 Princeton Hightstown Rd. Suite 7
West Windsor, NJ 08550
609-799-4561
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 21, 2017
M.V.S.
East Windsor, NJ
Is effective , fun and keeps me motivated of course that won't be possible without the help of the wonderful trainers .
July 18, 2017
B.C.C.
Princeton Jct, NJ
Everything! Trainers, variety atmosphere!!
July 17, 2017
S.S.
PRINCETON JUNCTION, NJ
Excellent instructors, very congenial & motivating environment!! Great feeling to getting inπŸ˜€πŸ˜€
July 17, 2017
E.B.
Dayton, NJ
was a great workout and went quickly :)
July 17, 2017
L.K.K.
Kendall park, NJ
They are challenging and fun and the coaches are great!
July 14, 2017
L.P.
Hamilton, NJ
Staff is amazing and they push me to work hard every class!!
July 14, 2017
M.G.
Monroe Township, NJ
Very friendly staff and Michael was very accommodating and put us to ease.
July 14, 2017
J.S.
Monroe Township, NJ
I had a great experience at Orangetheory! The workout was harder than I expected, but i made it through with the assistance and and encouragement of Michael, Christy, and staff. Everyone, including the other members taking the class, were super friendly and motivating!
July 8, 2017
R.L.
Princeton junction, NJ
The coaches are great and really make you motivated. I hate all forms of exercise, but I love orange theory.
July 5, 2017
R.H.
East Windsor, NJ
The guy, Mike was very good at explaining things and it was clear what I should be doing at all times.
July 5, 2017
J.S.
Plainsboro
Every day's workout is different which makes it more interesting and the trainers are great - they motivate you ! it is great to see results from previous workouts especially in the summer. During every workout you burn "tons" of calories which give you an incentive to come back for more workouts.
July 4, 2017
L.F.
East Windsor, NJ
July 2, 2017
B.C.C.
Princeton junction, NJ
June 28, 2017
C.D.
BAYVILLE, NY
The young man at the desk when I inquired about the availability to take the class was wonderful to set up my monitor and was extremely friendly and pleasant! David, the coach, was excellent! I enjoyed his music and energy. I appreciated his discussion and feedback during as well as after class ! Thank you for having me ! [NAME REMOVED] OTF Syosset, NY
June 26, 2017
U.O.
PLAINSBORO, NJ
Everything!!
June 24, 2017
K.C.
Princeton Junction, NJ
It is different every day!
June 22, 2017
M.V.
West Windsor, NJ
It is a great workout. It is as challenging as you make it so it works for all fitness levels. As I have become stronger the workout becomes stronger with you. It is unique and constantly changing so you never get bored from day to day. The coaches and staff are positive and encouraging. Everyone supports one another. In my opinion it is an ideal fitness destination and an essential component to anyone who wants to get in shape or stay in shape.
June 21, 2017
C.M.M.
Princeton, NJ
You can work as hard as you want depending on how you are feeling!
June 20, 2017
J.C.C.
CRANBURY, NJ
The classes never get boring. It's only 1 hour & people of all abilities can work out side-by-side.
June 19, 2017
S.K.
PLAINSBORO, NJ
The workouts are always fun, never boring. It is the only workout that I have stuck with (over a year now!) and actually look forward to! And my body has been completely transformed. Thanks OTF.