Orangetheory Fitness - Weston, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1361 Reviews
1132 Weston Road
Weston, FL 33326
954-888-6660
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
D.F.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Comprehensive and efficient
June 20, 2017
G.J.
Davie, FL
Constant. No waiting for machines and people messing about on cell phones. Go inm get it done, and get out!
June 20, 2017
M.Q.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
I really like the coaches ! And also the people at the front desk are so nice. I like the dynamic of the classes.
June 20, 2017
D.B.
Weston, FL
Great coaches. The workouts are different every time.
June 19, 2017
L.P.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
Always challenging and always switching it up..not to mention the amazing trainers
June 19, 2017
S.S.
Weston, FL
My favorite is the tornado
June 18, 2017
C.A.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
Everything! Is very complete!
June 17, 2017
L.H.
FL
My home location is Oakley,Cincinnati. I was very comfortable at the Weston location. The workout was coached very well. The workout was invigorating and helped me deal with a fairly sedative week.
June 16, 2017
R.A.
WESTON, FL
I feel like I get an awesome workout in just 1 hour. My body feels stronger since I have started working out with OTF and my neck pain that I had for years disappeared!
June 14, 2017
F.P.
Miramar, FL
I love the environment! The music, motivation, cleanliness, friendly staff, ease of class registration via the app. Would definitely continue my membership and recommend to friends and family!
June 14, 2017
M.C.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
I love the individuality of each day's workout and the support from the trainers. Although each day is filled with 60 minutes (give or take 5 minutes) of the same 3 stations, each workout is different and focuses on a variety of outcomes. Each of the trainers bring their own personality to the workout and each one motivates in his/her own way. I would like to see a bit more correction/teaching from some of the trainers rather than just have them be the time counter. Also, if once a week the floors could be vacuumed it would be fantastic!
June 12, 2017
R.W.
Weston, FL
It motivates me at all levels It became my go to place
June 12, 2017
B.R.
Weston, FL
I love the variations of the workouts & the trainers are top notch.. I will be turning 40 in a few days & I am in better shape now than when I was 25. OT, along with a very disciplined diet has been very transformational for me.. :)
June 11, 2017
P.P.
WESTON, FL
-powerful in a short period of time. -great trainers -always different and challenging.
June 11, 2017
M.A.
WESTON, FL
Coaches are very knowledgeable. The environment is so much pleasant, All staff in general is so kind and helpful. Always trying to do things to make us happier. I really love it!!! I would drive 50 miles to do my workout in WESTON. YOU ARE THE BEST!!!
June 10, 2017
S.Z.
FORT LAUDERDALE, FL
Group setting with coach is much more motivating
June 9, 2017
A.D.
Weston, FL
Workouts are great, but more importantly all of the coaches are professional, supportive and extremely nice with great attitude. I would specifically refer the Weston, Fl Studio.
June 9, 2017
J.K.
WESTON, FL
It's a motivating and SUCCESSFUL approach to losing weight or keeping fit. Great coaches and great music. Can't go wrong!!!
June 7, 2017
P.A.B.
Weston, FL
The energy of the class and the great coaches
June 6, 2017
J.B.
Weston, FL
Everything! Efficient, fun, great energy and coaches.