Orangetheory Fitness - Wexford, PA Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   828 Reviews
12003 Perry Highway
Wexford, PA 15090
724-400-6773
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 28, 2017
L.E.
pittsburgh, PA
It is different every time and it pushes me in a way I cannot push myself.
June 27, 2017
N.C.
ATLANTA, GA
I love the OTF workouts! They are always different, and because of that, they are always challenging. I am constantly setting personal goals and competing with myself. The coaches provide the energy and encouragement to help me get through the hour.
June 27, 2017
C.S.
Cranberry Twp, PA
I love the atmosphere and the community of OTF. When I added OTF to my normal gym routine, I was able to break out of the plateau I was in and look and feel so much better! I'm also a competitive person, and OTF allows me to compete with myself and others to improve my performance and overall health!
June 26, 2017
S.M.
Pittsburgh, PA
Great staff
June 26, 2017
L.M.G.
PITTSBURGH, PA
Love the science behind the workout and that it is so easy to understand.
June 25, 2017
M.M.I.
Moon., PA
Everything! The instructors are high energy. The music is great. I never regret a workout there.
June 23, 2017
O.C.
Mars, PA
I love every aspect of the workout and that it is different every time you walk into a class! It's challenging and really tests your endurance and strengths.
June 23, 2017
C.H.
BUTLER, PA
More than the workout. What I enjoy most about the Wexford location is the staff! I genuinely feel that every time I take a class the instructor knows me like a friend and cares about my progress. That alone is what keeps me going back. Circuit/internal training work outs are not hard to find online to do yourself but it is really the overall experience that OTF provides that keeps me pushing myself "just 0.1 mph faster". Scheduling can be frustrating at times but it is not often that I miss a work out that I was wait listed for. Always seems to work out.
June 22, 2017
K.S.
Allison park, PA
Workouts are constantly changing, challenging and fun! Plus I don't have to plan a routine, by going consistently I know I am getting a full body workout
June 22, 2017
A.S.
Mars, PA
everything.. empowers you to want more!
June 22, 2017
H.A.
ROCHESTER, NY
I love OTF! Always an awesome workout! The front desk staff at Wexford was super friendly and helpful! Good coaching from Jon and Wes! I will be back again on my next visit.
June 20, 2017
A.S.
Wexford, PA
I enjoy the workouts....they are hard but I feel great afterwards.....I enjoy the trainers......Nice environment.
June 19, 2017
H.L.
mars, PA
I like the stations. But I recently tried to get in some classes and they are all waitlisted but in the two classes that I was recenlty in they were not full. I am concerned that I won't be able to get in a few times a week to work out.
June 19, 2017
D.L.
WEXFORD, PA
I like the workout is planned in advance of my arrival, it is high energy, it is cardio and weights and you are constantly moving around.
June 17, 2017
J.V.
PA
Anna was amazing and so motivated! Really enjoyed the class and will return for sure 😊
June 16, 2017
M.H.
Allison Park, PA
Love my orange theory workouts! Excellent all-in-one hour workout, and I don't have to think about it. Just do what I'm told!
June 15, 2017
B.D.
seven fields, PA
I loved seeing my results as soon as I was done with my workout. I also loved seeing my heart rate while I was working out as well!
June 14, 2017
J.M.
VALENCIA, PA
I love the variety. I especially like the tornado classes, and 3G classes where we switch stations often.
June 14, 2017
A.L.
Gibsonia, PA
The atmosphere, the variety of workout
June 14, 2017
C.W.
PA
It has variety