Orangetheory Fitness Willow Grove, PA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1619 Reviews
164 Park Avenue
Willow Grove, PA 19090
215-866-8666
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 24, 2017
C.W.
CHELTENHAM, PA
I like that the workout pushed me!
July 24, 2017
A.G.
HUNTINGDON VALLEY, PA
Intensity
July 20, 2017
L.E.E.
HATBORO, PA
I like how im being pushed for one hour without having to think about the actual workout components as they're already set for me, then I can carry on my day!
July 20, 2017
M.C.
ORELAND, PA
I love that it's different everyday. Love the energy.
July 20, 2017
B.H.
WILLOW GROVE, PA
Trainers are great. Love that you don't have to think about what you're doing, the program is already made for you.
July 20, 2017
J.L.
PARKER, CO
burning calories
July 20, 2017
F.B.
Philadelphia, PA
I like that it is a suitable workout for all skill levels. That helps motivate newer members. I also like the semi-personalized help provided by the coaches regarding form and personalized modifications for injuries.
July 19, 2017
D.D.M.
NORTH WALES, PA
Everything. Best friends I've ever made! 🍊🍊🍊🍊🍊🍊🍊🍊🍊
July 18, 2017
S.G.
Wyncote, PA
the variety and intensity
July 17, 2017
K.F.
Jenkintown, PA
Everything. I love the weight lifting and then push at the tread. If I made one complaint, it would be the music. Music needs to be very fast paced. Some of it is slow (not like slow jams slow, but slow lyrics and its tough to keep up a good heart rate with slower music).
July 17, 2017
E.R.
Philadelphia, PA
I love how it is a different workout each day. The coaches really motivate you to push forward. If it wasn't for that I would easily call it quits within the first 5 minutes.
July 16, 2017
P.M.
Roslyn, PA
It's very challenging and the instructors are very skilled, patient and nice to be around. Thank you
July 13, 2017
K.B.
GILBERTSVILLE, PA
The trainers work you hard and you see a difference almost immediately.
July 10, 2017
T.K.
ABINGTON, PA
I like the instructors' enthusiam and critiques. I like that I only need to show up and listen to the coaches' instructions and I decide how fast/slow or how hard to push to complete my workout. I feel great afterwards.
July 8, 2017
K.A.
JENKINTOWN, PA
Great overall workout; trainers are fabulous!
July 7, 2017
A.K.
ABINGTON, PA
Work at your own fitness level and non-intimidating atmosphere!
July 5, 2017
E.H.
Jenkintown, PA
High intensity but not intimidating, the change up of the workouts
July 5, 2017
S.C.
WYNCOTE, PA
I liked the group atmosphere, the music definitely helped, the encouragment from the instructor ( jenn), And having so many classes throughout the day is great for my erratic schedule!
July 5, 2017
T.R.
Southampton, PA
it was challenging, fun and I was motivated to push myself.
July 3, 2017
C.H.
Willow Grove, PA
Kyle was very kind and attentive to monitoring my workout and offering guidance when needed. The hour class flew by and I was exhausted but in a good way by the end. I am looking forward to the class on Tuesday morning. Kyle was excellent and made the class enjoyable.