Orangetheory Fitness - Willowbrook-Hinsdale, IL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1333 Reviews
894 75th Street
Willowbrook, IL 60527
630-352-3330
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 28, 2017
L.V.
Burr Ridge, IL
The challenge and efficiency
May 26, 2017
K.M.
MOUNT PROSPECT, IL
I love the group atmosphere. everyone seems to be very supportive of each other. No judging! We do what we can, lots of help from the trainers in correct form or options
May 25, 2017
J.M.W.
WILLOWBROOK, IL
It makes me push myself beyond what I would do for myself. I also like that I Know that I got a good workout all in 1 hour.
May 25, 2017
V.D.
DARIEN, IL
I would stop to take a break if I got tired, OT keeps me going!!
May 24, 2017
N.W.
Summit, IL
I love that it's different every single day. I love that there is always cardio and strength included in each workout. I'd usually be lax on the strength part of a workout if I was doing it on my own. I also enjoy that it pushes me to do better to increase my speed, my weight size, and my inclines. I love Orange!
May 23, 2017
G.B.
OAK BROOK, IL
May 23, 2017
J.S.
LISLE, IL
Compact And Consistent In working All Parts Of The body. Like 3g due to more intervals.
May 18, 2017
L.B.
Burr ridge, IL
Fast paced, Pumped up Music, Funny Coaches.
May 17, 2017
K.D.
DOWNERS GROVE, IL
The different workouts each day keep you motivated to come back. The staff is great and the coaches are the best, approachable, knowledgable, and energentic about coaching.
May 17, 2017
N.G.
Willowbrook, IL
It's hard enough where I know I worked out that day.
May 17, 2017
S.P.
WILLOWBROOK, IL
They are great workouts with good results. Good variety. Every so often they are incorporating new exercises.
May 16, 2017
L.B.
Oak Brook, IL
The trainers are outstanding and the workout is amazing - I am stronger and fitter than I have ever been.
May 16, 2017
S.C.
WILLOWBROOK, IL
The coaches
May 16, 2017
R.S.
WILLOWBROOK, IL
LOVE the fast pace, heart pumping workouts! They vary every day so you never get bored and your body never adjusts to where it's not working as much anymore. Love the trainers and how they are very motivating and correct you if you are not doing something right. Love how everyone in the class is there for a serious workout and is encouraging to one another. Love how no matter what age you are, you are working at your pace/level to get the best workout for yourself. You don't have to keep up with the 20 year olds!
May 13, 2017
D.G.
Burr Ridge, IL
I like that it changes ever class and keeps me interested and that I can watch my progress throughout the class
May 13, 2017
S.S.
PALOS HILLS, IL
I love the trainers, they motivate me to do more than I thought I could!! The workouts are very structured and never the same.
May 13, 2017
M.K.
DOWNERS GROVE, IL
It's so fast paced that it was over before I knew it. Working out isn't my favorite thing to do but I know it's important. I pushed myself to limits I didn't know were possible and felt so energetic AFTER the workout. It takes the guesswork out of my workout routine.
May 11, 2017
C.B.
willow springs, IL
I love this workout and the instructors! The workouts are always different, fun, challenging and AWESOME!
May 10, 2017
S.D.
Lagrange, IL
Great personnel as well as a challenging and gratifying workout.
May 9, 2017
R.O.
Chicago, IL
How great I feel after the workout. Acheiving a higher levels or goals during sessions.