Orangetheory Fitness-Winter Park (Orlando), FL Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1126 Reviews
115 N. Orlando Ave.
Winter Park, FL 32789
407-915-3373
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 21, 2017
S.R.
ORLANDO, FL
High intensity, fast paced, great coaches.
January 20, 2017
B.F.
MAITLAND, FL
Very motivating. Makes the hard work fun. Good change-up of routines to offer a well-rounded workout.
January 20, 2017
B.F.
WINTER PARK, FL
It's never the same. I don't get bored and it's always challenging.
January 19, 2017
L.K.
MAITLAND, FL
The structure and the details provided by the trainer give the student a solid workout base. The entire program is very "attention to detail" oriented and the student always knows what is expected. And there are multiple workout options for multiple levels of fitness.
January 18, 2017
D.F.
MAITLAND, FL
January 12, 2017
M.R.
winter park, FL
Love the workout! Inspirational trainers make all the difference
January 12, 2017
J.S.
WINTER PARK, FL
Always challenging and always different. Love the high energy atmosohere with motivating and knowledgeable coaches. I will continue to and already have recommended OT to others.
January 12, 2017
B.R.
ORLANDO, FL
Variety of exercises, invigorating music and motivating coaches!
January 12, 2017
E.Y.
WINTER PARK, FL
I love everything about Orangetheory Winter Park! From the moment I walk in to the studio I always feel so welcomed and like I am part of a family. All the staff is so welcoming and personally great you, I never feel like I'm just another person. The workouts are always challenging and push me to better myself each time. I truly love the personal attention that the coaches give to each individual in class. They truly push you to better yourself and you can tell they genuinely care for each of their members. I can honestly say this is by far the best experience I have ever had with any workout routine, not only with physical results but with the overall dynamic of the Winter Park studio staff and coaches!
January 11, 2017
J.L.
Orlando, FL
I love the environment at our studio, it's competitive and challenging but also a supportive community.
January 11, 2017
B.S.
WINTER PARK, FL
Great atmosphere, great people, clean, friendly environment. Trainers and the constantly changing and challenging workouts make sure I push myself everyday!
January 10, 2017
L.C.
LONGWOOD, FL
The variety of workouts and always being challenged.
January 10, 2017
B.S.
Winter Park, FL
Get everything in in one hour. Challenging, but you can set your own pace. Monitors show you how you are doing during workout so you know if you need to push harder.
January 9, 2017
L.A.H.
Orlando, FL
It was great!!
January 7, 2017
M.M.
Orlando, FL
The workout is very motivating since you're with other people who are trying their best as well. It's like working it in a club!
January 7, 2017
A.H.
ORLANDO, FL
I enjoy that it is different every class and it challenges me to my fullest level.
January 6, 2017
O.B.
MAITLAND, FL
Workouts are never the same and they're highly effective.
January 6, 2017
L.C.
Orlando, FL
Challenging every day.
January 6, 2017
A.G.
WINTER PARK, FL
Efficient
January 5, 2017
B.F.
WINTER PARK, FL
Friendly staff. Professional approach. Careful guidance on exercise. Great motivators.