Orangetheory Fitness - Woburn, MA Googleplus-24

   650 Reviews
350 Cambridge Road
Woburn, MA 01801
(781) 938-0028
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 19, 2019
Mina Papoulidis
arlington, MA
The coaches really motivate you. They make you work hard and push you to do your best but, in a professional yet friendly manner. Because of this type of training, I have seen major results! I would definitely recommend Orange Theory Woburn to my friends.
May 17, 2019
L.S.
winchester, MA
It’s fun and I want to be there
May 17, 2019
Mariah McCarthy
WINCHESTER, MA
I like the variety in the workouts and the feeling that I’ve had a rigorous workout each time. The instructors are all great, and the fact that I know lots of people who go makes it mildly social. And the location- so convenient! Even the treadmill part has a lot of variety in terms of hills and distance and pacing. Keeps things interesting. I wish there were more work on the side of your waist muscles (obliques?) since that’s an area that’s hard to workout otherwise. I like the music - always a great mix! I wish all of the instructors’ microphones were set to a much lower volume. They sound like they’re shouting at you - a little grating first thing in the morning. It’s not their fault - the settings just seem to be unnecessarily loud.
May 15, 2019
S.M.
WINCHESTER, MA
I like that it’s one hour and the classes are upbeat.
May 14, 2019
G.A.
The instructors were very attuned to my progress in the class- it basically felt like a personal training session rather than a class with several others! Everyone was friendly and welcoming and the class was challenging and fun!
May 11, 2019
K.R.
MA
Everything!
May 9, 2019
Kaitlyn Bettinger
MEDFORD, MA
There are so many things I love about Orange Theory. To start with, I love that every workout is pre-set, there is no thinking or planning involved. Each workout caters to all sorts of levels so even if you're just getting into exercise or you're a pro, there's always ways to modify to your comfort level or push yourself more. The coaches are amazing and so encouraging. They make you want to be there. The music and whole environment is great. You see real time results on the OTB board and that is just the best feeling. For once in my life I can say I love going to the gym. I would highly recommend anyone try Orange Theory Fitness!
May 9, 2019
A.G.
LEXINGTON, MA
It's fast and always makes me feel that I am getting stronger each time.
May 8, 2019
S.D.
Lexington, MA
variety and intensity. personal touch of coaches
May 8, 2019
K.M.
NORRISTOWN, PA
EVERYTHING!!
May 7, 2019
M.D.
Arlington, MA
The full body workout and the variety in exercises
May 3, 2019
Siobhan Rooney
ARLINGTON, MA
I like it all. The variety, the instructors, and the pace.
May 3, 2019
K.G.
JAMAICA PLAIN, MA
Friendly atmosphere including trainers and front desk staff! Showers are always clean.
May 2, 2019
K.K.
Wilmington, MA
I enjoy not having to worry about what to do each time. It's all set up. I also love the coaches!
May 2, 2019
Annie McCarthy
MA
55 and my first time to a gym. I absolutely love everything about this place!!
May 1, 2019
J.T.
WOBURN, MA
Options from coaches if you have limitations. People, from coaches, front staff and participants are all great .
May 1, 2019
M.L.
Medford, MA
The staff and coaches are incredible so positive and motivating. Always changing the workout I have never been bored.
May 1, 2019
R.E.
WINCHESTER, MA
The variety of the exercises- the coaches who get involved and motivate-
May 1, 2019
S.G.
WINCHESTER, MA
Everything is AWESOME! Go OT Woburn team :)
May 1, 2019
P.C.
ARLINGTON, MA
Great place for a team workout and to stay motivated!