Orchid Island Bikes & Kayaks Googleplus-24

   725 Reviews
1175 Commerce Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32960
7722991286
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2019
M.F.
Friendly and helpful
June 24, 2019
Mike Streeter
Great customer service. Nice people. Knowledgeable. Fast. Best shop in town.
June 22, 2019
Patrice Campbell
Friendly and knowledgeable
June 22, 2019
P.S.
Very knowledgeable. When I asked for a product they didn’t have they researched to find it for me, ordered it and held until I could return to the area and pick it up.
June 21, 2019
William Fitts
Had a great time at Orchid Island Bikes -- don't know about the kayaks. From the level of competence they exhibited on the bike side, I'd guess they know kayaks too! Malcolm was extremely knowledgeable and helpful as was everybody else in the shop. Loved the fact that he didn't answer the phone while he was helping us! We made the mistake of buying my wife's bike at a different store. Really wish we hadn't done that! If you're looking for the best place to buy bikes and bicycle equipment this is the place!
June 20, 2019
B.C.
Great customer service and care
June 19, 2019
Mike Garner
The products speak for themselves. It's the customer service that can't be matched. From Johnny onto the entire staff.... you're the BEST!!!!
June 18, 2019
W.Z.
Great service!!
June 13, 2019
Linda Lawley
Very friendly, knowledgeable and honest.
June 12, 2019
John Hillhouse
June 12, 2019
Allen Green
Exceptional quality products, fast friendly service
June 12, 2019
Ron Gafni
The quality of service was beyond my expectations. Curtious,Professional,and Listened to everything I was asking for.
June 12, 2019
Dorothy Merkle
I really love my Electra and my newly purchased Bontrager helmet! Your Team is the best. . . Billy is very professional! After just having my Electra serviced, when Billy delivered it back to my home yesterday, it was not only not squeaking, but all shined up and looking brand new. Thanks for the great job! Dorothy Merkle
June 11, 2019
R.W.
Nice shop nice products for enjoying the Florida lifestyle. Nice people to assist you and help you out
June 9, 2019
R.O.
Being semi-retired , i was looking for a fun way to stay active and a new bike was in order. So, began on-line research,customer reviews,u-tube,etc. The ''big-box stores'' were tempting,but only in price and quality was secondary,well as they say ''you get what you pay for'' and after all was said and done i went to Orchid Island Bikes & Kayaks and explained my bike needs / criteria and budget . Michael was helpful in my decision to purchase a Trek/Verve-1... so far i'm very happy and looking forward to many years of enjoyment with my new bike ... best bike ever !!
June 8, 2019
R.P.
Very knowledgeable and professional. Bought a road bike there and have returned many times for accessories!
June 8, 2019
Vance Houdyshell
Expert service and communication
June 6, 2019
John Demski
The staff is very informed and takes the time to answer all of your questions.
June 5, 2019
P.H.
Great products, clean store and the staff is always friendly and helpful.
June 5, 2019
J.L.
Very quick turn around time on repairs. Quality work and advice.