Orkin Canada - BURNABY Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   96 Reviews
7061 Gilley Avenue
Burnaby, BC V5J 4X1
(604) 434-6641
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 19, 2017
M.M.
BURNABY, BRITISH COLUMBIA
Good and helful advises from the technician
March 2, 2017
P.
VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA
Proactive, reliable, and unobtrusive
January 21, 2017
R.
BURNABY, BRITISH COLUMBIA
Friendly service
January 10, 2017
P.
BURNABY, BRITISH COLUMBIA
Consistent and effective Rodent Control
September 22, 2016
M.
BURNABY, BRITISH COLUMBIA
the service is always great
July 19, 2016
C.M.
VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA
Quick response to calls. Variety of individual pest control methods, i.e. poison/sprays are not usually the first attempted methods.
June 7, 2016
S.L.
RICHMOND, BRITISH COLUMBIA
I am not sure Fresh Start is serviced bu Orkin Canada Burnaby, since we are located in Richmond. However, the service we get from Thomas it is outstanding.
April 4, 2016
M.
RICHMOND, BRITISH COLUMBIA
You guys are professional and you know what you are doing
January 18, 2016
S.T.
BURNABY, BRITISH COLUMBIA
your services are excellent, your staff is pleasant
November 30, 2015
L.
BURNABY, BRITISH COLUMBIA
great technician. thorough monthly inspection. replenishes traps that are damaged etc.
November 10, 2015
G.C.
RICHMOND, BRITISH COLUMBIA
Overall service
October 27, 2015
P.
BURNABY, BRITISH COLUMBIA
Your services are highly professional and flexible. Simon Brudlly is your representative for our company. We are satisfy from his professional approach and attitude.
October 22, 2015
J.T.
VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA
serves our needs.
October 20, 2015
D.H.
BURNABY, BRITISH COLUMBIA
Very great cUstomer Service
September 28, 2015
K.A.
SURREY, BRITISH COLUMBIA
The tech responded right away to my request for service and did what was asked.
August 18, 2015
D.R.M.
VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA
Products work good results are quick if problem exists. Service always fast and friendly.
June 8, 2015
R.
VANCOUVER, BRITISH COLUMBIA
Able to handle a variety of pest problems, knowledgeable and fast service.
May 12, 2015
W.H.
RICHMOND, BRITISH COLUMBIA
Good response time to problems outside of regular scheduled work. Our service tech is professional very knowledgeable.
March 3, 2015
A.L.
RICHMOND, BRITISH COLUMBIA
The technicien are professional and very friendly.
February 24, 2015
N.
BURNABY, BRITISH COLUMBIA
my Orkin Man Anothony is very informative and helpful . He alaways calls me when he's coming and let's me know if there is activity and gives recommendations to help the situation if possible .