Orkin Canada - OTTAWA Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   96 Reviews
850 Industrial Ave., Unit 1
Ottawa, ON K1G4K2
(613) 749-0581
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2017
M.
BROCKVILLE, ONTARIO
October 17, 2017
J.
KEMPTVILLE, ONTARIO
Service is great!
October 17, 2017
M.M.
OTTAWA, ONTARIO
Very knowledgeable staff
October 17, 2017
N.L.
KANATA, ONTARIO
The technicians always provide excellent service,take their time investigating the issues and provide us with the proper treatment everytime.
October 17, 2017
L.H.F.
OTTAWA, ONTARIO
The technician's professionalism, willingness to answer questions and relay information is wonderful. Anytime we've had an issue or question they've been addressed as quickly as is realistically possible.
October 17, 2017
P.C.
OTTAWA, ONTARIO
Everything - Really good professional service
October 17, 2017
K.G.
OTTAWA, ONTARIO
You are responsive to my needs and assist me in arriving at a timely and effective resolution to my issues.
May 5, 2017
P.B.
BROCKVILLE, ONTARIO
the orkin technician working on my properties is amazing. He is always available to answer questions and assist in solving all pest control problems. He is very professional when dealing with tenants concerning pest control problems and never over dramatizes the issues. I am very pleased with the support that Bill Carrigg provides to my properties in Brockville Ontario.
January 30, 2017
C.S.
FITZROY HARBOUR, ONTARIO
fast and friendly service
November 28, 2016
K.L.
OTTAWA, ONTARIO
Jignesh and Jodie are a pleasure to work with. Very personalized service.
October 11, 2016
D.
PLANTAGENET, ONTARIO
Service, efficient, reliable
August 30, 2016
T.B.
KANATA, ONTARIO
our service has always been reliable and our service person has worked well with us for years.
July 27, 2016
E.M.
NEPEAN, ONTARIO
friendly, timely and they always check in and do a good job
March 22, 2016
S.
WAKEFIELD, QUEBEC
The technician is excellent & explains everything to us about what he is doing & what is being when, etc. Very professional & friendly.
March 3, 2016
B.
OTTAWA, ONTARIO
Jaime our tech is great!
January 25, 2016
J.R.
GLOUCHESTER, ONTARIO
Friendly and professional staff, ease of use of services.
January 11, 2016
M.M.
METCALFE, ONTARIO
monthly check ups
December 8, 2015
K.B.
OTTAWA, ONTARIO
Quick service when a predator is suspected in one of the traps.
December 7, 2015
S.
PERTH, ONTARIO
August 5, 2015
D.L.
L'ORIGNAL, ONTARIO
Service Tech is always pleasant. I am not familiar with the products BUT they do work as the tech advises me every month upon his inspection we have no problems.