Orkin Canada - STONEY CREEK Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   90 Reviews
442 Millen Rd.  Unit# 14
Stoney Creek, ON L8E 6H2
(905) 662-8494
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 15, 2017
L.H.
THOROLD, ONTARIO
prompt, come each month and do a thorough inspection.
February 7, 2017
R.S.
HAMILTON, ONTARIO
Good customer response.
November 15, 2016
D.C.M.
HAMILTON, ONTARIO
Friendly, competent service, I have recommended Orkin to members of the congregation.
November 14, 2016
L.A.
GRIMSBY, ONTARIO
Our rep is fantastic! Great work and attitude.
October 4, 2016
T.
SMITHVILLE, ONTARIO
kills flies
January 26, 2016
K.G.
STOENY CREEK, ONTARIO
Fair price, good service, Techs are very cooperative, great response time.
October 14, 2015
R.M.
PORT COLBORNE, ONTARIO
Very thorough, good communication, able to react quickly to our special and sometimes last minute requests.
September 28, 2015
S.
NIAGARA FALLS, ONTARIO
your staff is very professional and has met our needs in controlling problems we have had in the past re small rodents. The technicians that services our business are most helpful in answering questions and helping to correct any problems that have developed.
September 9, 2015
G.
OAKVILLE, ONTARIO
Washroom
September 9, 2015
C.L.B.
BURLINGTON, ONTARIO
quality of service and friendly staff
September 1, 2015
R.B.
ST CATHARINES, ONTARIO
Service people are professional and friendly, we don't have a mice problem :)
April 22, 2015
D.G.
PORT COLBORNE, ONTARIO
All the Orkin technicians that I have been in contact with have been extremeley knowledgeable and helpful in all pest control situations.
July 23, 2014
L.
NIAGARA FALLS, ONTARIO
Good customer service
July 22, 2014
S.C.
HAMILTON, ONTARIO
Quick response
June 19, 2014
R.
DUNDAS, ONTARIO
We had a mouse issue in the restaurant for months and month. We switched our pest control services to Orkin and the problem disappeared after just afew short visits. They were great. Employees always very pleasant when they came into the restaurant as well. Thank you Orkin!
May 27, 2014
R.T.
OAKVILLE, ONTARIO
By monthly service all year, we do not have problems with unwanted guests.
February 24, 2014
D.
STONEY CREEK, ONTARIO
clean professional and prompt when requesting changes
September 24, 2013
B.D.
HAMILTON, ONTARIO
Your personal are very professional
September 24, 2013
N.B.
BURLINGTON, ONTARIO
The person who works for you
September 4, 2013
C.D.
HAMILTON, ONTARIO
Tech comes in and does what he has to do quickly & effeciently without interupting our business flow.