Orkin Canada - STONEY CREEK Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24

   120 Reviews
442 Millen Rd.  Unit# 14
Stoney Creek, ON L8E 6H2
(905) 662-8494
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 23, 2017
L.F.
ST CATHARINES, ONTARIO
Prompt response when an issue (mice...)
October 23, 2017
J.
WAINFLEET, ONTARIO
Consistent service. Quick response to inquiries or requests. Friendly staff.
October 23, 2017
I.
BURLINGTON, ONTARIO
The staff that come on the service calls , should be given contact numbers for who placed the call on our end. Thank you.
October 17, 2017
S.
HAMILTON, ONTARIO
We have had three or four staff over the years of using your service and all have been great! Our current guy Tim is awesome! Very pleasant to work with.
October 17, 2017
T.A.
NIAGARA FALLS, ONTARIO
On time usually and very thorough. Very happy with their service.
October 17, 2017
C.P.
HAMILTON, ONTARIO
service and knowledge
August 1, 2017
R.D.
ST CATHARINES, ONTARIO
VERY PROFESSIONAL
July 26, 2017
M.
BURLINGTON, ONTARIO
We have had the same Gentleman service our locations for the past number of years and like the loyalty
March 15, 2017
L.H.
THOROLD, ONTARIO
prompt, come each month and do a thorough inspection.
February 7, 2017
R.S.
HAMILTON, ONTARIO
Good customer response.
November 15, 2016
D.C.M.
HAMILTON, ONTARIO
Friendly, competent service, I have recommended Orkin to members of the congregation.
November 14, 2016
L.A.
GRIMSBY, ONTARIO
Our rep is fantastic! Great work and attitude.
October 4, 2016
T.
SMITHVILLE, ONTARIO
kills flies
January 26, 2016
K.G.
STOENY CREEK, ONTARIO
Fair price, good service, Techs are very cooperative, great response time.
October 14, 2015
R.M.
PORT COLBORNE, ONTARIO
Very thorough, good communication, able to react quickly to our special and sometimes last minute requests.
September 28, 2015
S.
NIAGARA FALLS, ONTARIO
your staff is very professional and has met our needs in controlling problems we have had in the past re small rodents. The technicians that services our business are most helpful in answering questions and helping to correct any problems that have developed.
September 9, 2015
G.
OAKVILLE, ONTARIO
Washroom
September 9, 2015
C.L.B.
BURLINGTON, ONTARIO
quality of service and friendly staff
September 1, 2015
R.B.
ST CATHARINES, ONTARIO
Service people are professional and friendly, we don't have a mice problem :)
April 22, 2015
D.G.
PORT COLBORNE, ONTARIO
All the Orkin technicians that I have been in contact with have been extremeley knowledgeable and helpful in all pest control situations.