Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Augusta Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   236 Reviews
493 Walton's Ford Court
Grovetown, GA 30813
(706) 722-5711
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
R.M.
Evans, GA
great service!
February 22, 2017
K.W.
North Augusta, SC
We have been Outdoor Lighting customers for approximately 6-7 years. We had them redo the outdoor lightint our original landscapers installed. We have had extensive outdoor lighting at five different homes in two days different states. Each installed by the most highly recommended company in our location. We were very satisfied and felt these companies were creative and interested in making our 'homestead' the most inviting area and a home we loved returning to and living in. We think it is very important to integrate our outside living area and our landscaping (in the care of another wonderful, creative person who takes great pride in his work - Travis Wagner). Augusta Outdoor Lighting has taken great pride, workmanship and creativity to do everything possible to highlight the beauty and workmanship of our builder (Designer Builders/Todd Gaul) and the beautiful brickwork that was integrated into the exterior of our home as well as to highlight the beautiful creative beauty of our landscaper and his company who continues to consistently maintain their work. Not monthly, weekly, but rather day to day as they pass by and see something that needs attention. Augusta Outdoor Lighting came, presented a blueprint designed uniquely appropriate to our home, our budget, and installed that design, returned after dark the next evening to make any adjustments, have returned phone calls within minutes when I have called because I couldn't remember how to manually brighten the porch lights or turn on the whole system for some aesthetic decision. Augusta Outdoor Lighting, Bryan and every single person who has come to our home to help us in our indeavor to make our brick/mortar, landscaping and general ambiance that is our home the welcoming place we want to come home to has given us the very best experience we could ask for. Just as aside: we have high expectations, we look for the best; not just talent, but their personal decorum, creativity. and complete commitment to the prude they take in their skills and their 'calling' to do the work they have CHOSEN to do. If we don't sense that and see tha delivered we would keep looking. We're happy where we are. No, we're not related to any of the aforementioned people...just think it is important to shine a bright light on the few dedicated people out there who truly deserve everyone's consideration
February 20, 2017
M.R.
Modoc, SC
Professional, pleasant and proficient. The company has an artistic eye to see what looks best for the style of house and landscaping.
February 20, 2017
G.B.
Augusta, GA
Easy to get in touch with and eager to respond.
February 17, 2017
R.P.
Augusta, GA
Pat Otis + the innovative & responsive team
February 10, 2017
B.L.
Greensboro, GA
Professional, knowledgeable and courteous technicians.
February 2, 2017
B.G.
Watkinsville, GA
Love my outdoor lighting!
January 31, 2017
J.A.A.N.
Augusta, GA
Your company provides excellent service. The staff is knowledgeable and so helpful and polite.
January 26, 2017
J.M.L.
Aiken, SC
Prompt service same day as I called. Techs we knowledgable and polite
January 21, 2017
L.L.
Aiken, SC
Both Evan and Steven were very courteous and informative . Special note to Evan for suggestions to add and move existing lighting.
January 19, 2017
I.A.D.C.
Aiken, SC
Honest, reliable, educated staff, responsive [NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED]
January 19, 2017
A.B.
Augusta, GA
We are pleased with the increased security provided by our newly installed outdoor landscape lighting. Our neighbors have commented on the aesthetically pleasing effect the lights provide at night. Bryan Richardson and the staff of Outdoor Lighting Perspectives were professional and great to work with. Bryan was extremely attentive to our desires and designed a system which best met our needs.
January 6, 2017
M.A.M.R.S.
Martinez, GA
Outdoor Lighting Perspectives provides excellent products and services. Your team has made our house beautifully illuminated. Everyone comments about the rich look the lighting provide at night. We love our latest addition to the cupola. Thanks for the great and timely service.
January 3, 2017
D.A.R.C.
Augusta, GA
I am so impressed with the enthusiasm and passion for making my home and gardens beautiful that Pat Otis and his assistant brought to the job every day - and beyond. After an enjoyable conversation with Mr. Otis, I realized that he carefully listened to every detail, because my thoughts and ideas came to life that very night.
December 29, 2016
D.A.M.R.
Augusta, GA
Beautify our home and youfix them timely when needed.
December 29, 2016
P.C.
Martinez, 30907
Great reliable service, great reliable product. So glad I did my lighting right by hiring a professional. I've had the lights 7-10 years and only had to have repairs twice for minor things. Highly recommend.
December 21, 2016
B.M.
Augusta, GA
very prompt and easy to work with.
December 19, 2016
F.A.S.N.
Augusta, GA
Very professional courteous and very responsive to your needs FN
December 14, 2016
A.S.
Evans, GA
The professionalism, attention to detail, and friendliness shown by Mr. Pat Otis with Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Augusta should be a model for other companies to strive for in the category of service. He has earned a devoted customer and a word-of-mouth advertising partner.
December 5, 2016
M.G.
Eatonton, GA
Everything - especially the service! Every company should operate like this one.