Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Chicago Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   337 Reviews
1413 Sherman Rd Suite 110
Romeoville, IL 60446
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 15, 2016
Kildeer, IL
The service was excellent from the initial phone call to the installation. Polite and professional. It's only been one day since the install but overall I'm completely satisfied with your company
October 15, 2016
Palatine, IL
I was very pleased with the service and the cost provided by Outdoor Lighting Perspectives. I would definitely use them again, perhaps to add on to our outdoor lighting. And certainly recommend them. We had the service gentlemen come back to finish 2 times due to the wet weather and they went beyond what we thought they were going to do and fixed things we didn't know were contributing to our lighting failures. Great Job, Thank You!!! Carole Jean [LAST NAME REMOVED]
October 12, 2016
Arlington Heights, IL
The staff is very friendly and conscientious. Whether it's Ginny in the office scheduling your appointment or the technicians who come out to perform the service, I've never had a negative encounter. We have called them in all kinds of weather and they come out to make sure our home stays well-lit and secure.
September 28, 2016
Elmwood Park, IL
The lights are very durable and make the landscape and house looks beautiful! Customer service is very responsive when I have called to add additional lighting.
September 23, 2016
Wheaton, IL
Ryan was fabulous for the design and placement of the lights. The installation crew was also great and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend your company.
September 21, 2016
Park Ridge, IL
Great hands-on team. Dave is great.
September 16, 2016
New Lenox, IL
very good communication and looks great
September 15, 2016
Mt. Prospect, IL
Prompt, did what said would do.
September 12, 2016
Flossmoor, IL
You address issues in a timely fashio........I can appreciate that.
September 9, 2016
Downers Grove, IL
Top notch service and professionalism.
September 7, 2016
Willowbrook, IL
This company has the eye for lighting and are very pleasant on meeting your needs
August 26, 2016
Schaumberg, IL
Just creates a great feeling and look of property
August 22, 2016
Lake Bluff, IL
Very good service!!
August 13, 2016
Terry & Joanie Herlihy
Long Grove, IL
The process of scheduling an appointment was very easy.The technician was polite and worked efficiently.
August 12, 2016
Plainfield, IL
Great customer service, timely response on requests and service. The work is always done so well.
August 10, 2016
Buffalo Grove, IL
Prompt service and good lights.
August 5, 2016
Oak Brook, IL
Prompt service quality products
August 3, 2016
Larry & Melody Klong
Highland Park, IL
Everyone was very professional and work was done in timely manner.
August 1, 2016
Louis & Diane Carr
Chicago, IL
Products are durable, had lighting systems for 3 plus years, never had a problem. Love yearly maintenance service.
July 28, 2016
Chuck Bergin
Orland Park, IL
Your service is very professional. You can tell they care about serving customer. They never leave a mess , plus when they are done doing inspection and serving lights it looks as if the system was just install. The office personnel and Also Dave are courteous and very helpful. The products you use and the initial persentation sold me on your company. Thank you!