Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Columbia Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   349 Reviews
5125 Bush River Rd. , Suite A
Columbia, SC 29212
803-935-4611
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 1, 2016
F.M.
Blythewood, SC
Full crew and staff. Punctual. Cordial. Friendly. Available.
November 30, 2016
C.T.
Elgin, SC
Your technicians are reliable, thorough, and very professional. Highly recommend your company - not only for the product but also for the service!
November 29, 2016
C.B.D.
Chapin, SC
Great job as usual guys. Thanks and Merry Christmas! [NAME REMOVED]
November 25, 2016
D.C.J.
Columbia, SC
Absolutely stunning!!!
November 24, 2016
S.N.W.
Lexington, SC
Very prompt, personal, professional services offered with quality products and the capability to maintain them to keep everything in peak working order for the duration.
November 17, 2016
D.K.H.
Columbia, SC
Holiday light display is on point. First year design went smoothly with Kenny's review. Each year re-installation goes up in a few hours with their crew and quality directions. We have the best looking house on the block!
November 16, 2016
R.S.
Columbia, SC
Excellent and courteous service.
November 16, 2016
B.P.L.
Columbia, SC
Quick response
November 8, 2016
M.L.M.M.
Elgin, SC
Very timely and professional. They use high quality lighting fixtures and parts. We are very pleased with the work they have done.
November 1, 2016
T.L.C.
Lexington, SC
Reliability. Convenience.
October 25, 2016
J.C.
Lexington, SC
Thanks again for your prompt service. The lights look great!
October 24, 2016
B.K.
Columbia, SC
When you call them , they promptly respond. A rarity in today's business.
October 21, 2016
M.P.
Columbia, SC
Service is good.
October 20, 2016
J.M.F.
Sumter, SC
Prompt service and very professional look to the uplighting that enhances the look of my home
October 18, 2016
S.B.
Columbia, SC
Love the way my home looks & the secure feeling I have with a well lit yard. My Christmas lights make my family happy - & makes the holiday season so special!
October 13, 2016
H.S.
Blythewood, SC
Great service
October 12, 2016
D.D.
Lexington, SC
You guys are always very responsive and nice. Great doing business with you! Would highly recommend to anyone.
October 6, 2016
C.C.P.
Columbia, SC
Great customer service!!
October 6, 2016
S.V.S.H.
Columbia, SC
Your service is excellent.
October 4, 2016
J.W.
Camden, SC
very helpful with great ideas for our home; courteous and efficient service!