Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of North Dallas Googleplus-24

   89 Reviews
500 E. Arapaho Rd Ste 308
Richardson, TX 75081
(972) 985-6485
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 14, 2016
Frisco, TX
The proffesionalism of the owner and crew
October 12, 2016
Frisco, TX
The sales person was personable and courteous
September 27, 2016
Dallas, TX
I appreciate the quick response time and getting me taken care of quickly! Very professional!
September 21, 2016
Allen, TX
Besides initial sticker shock the followup conversations with Julio were very helpful and the installation was done very quickly and very professionally. Would definitely recommend Outdoor Lighting Perspectives to my friends and neighbors.
September 14, 2016
Plano, TX
Great service, nice people, and quality products. Also, very good communicators and quick response time when asked to help with any lighting issues. Do not hesitate to recommend this company for all your lighting needs. Jerry and Linda [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 3, 2016
Dallas, TX
We had the best experience with Santiago, Julio and the team. We will definitely refer them to everyone we know. They were so professional and extremely knowledgeable and helpful! They knew their stuff, for sure!
September 3, 2016
Dallas, TX
Very professional company. Ernesto installed our lighting and he was patient, professional and very knowledgeable.
August 31, 2016
Allen, TX
Products are fine, the outstanding is the install and service!!
August 4, 2016
Plano, TX
timely service
July 20, 2016
Dallas, TX
Julio was prompt for his appointment. He listened carefully and closely after he arrived. He explained his ideas and recommendations well but also sent a proposal that accommodated choices and options. He and Ernesto worked to understand and meet our needs. We are very satisfied with the results.
July 7, 2016
Sherman, TX
Recently had revision and expansion of outdoor lighting . I was very pleased with the efficiency and quality of the work performed at my house . The tech , Ernesto was very good and took extra time to answer my questions and explain exactly what they had done . Would definitely recommend them to any of my friends .
July 5, 2016
Dallas, TX
Prompt service!
June 24, 2016
Dallas, TX
Expert opinions and guidance by Santiago and Julio. They went above and beyond to set up a trial so we could we which lights we liked best.
June 15, 2016
McKinney, TX
Quick response to any issue and Santiago is always friendly and professional.
June 13, 2016
Plano, TX
Your installer was great. He did a very good install. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
June 13, 2016
Plano, TX
responsiveness and general quality
June 13, 2016
Dallas, TX
Professional approach to meeting customer needs.
June 7, 2016
Dallas, TX
Overall great customer service
June 6, 2016
Lonnie Jordan / Jeff Grover
Dallas, TX
Outdoor Lighting Perspectives provides quality products and service.
May 17, 2016
Chuck Jennings
McKinney, TX
Santiago was prompt and very helpful with a lighting problem that I was having difficulty solving through any other lighting or electrical contractor. I was very pleased with his service.