Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Northern Ohio Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   188 Reviews
184 Willow Lane
Chagrin Falls, OH 44022
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2016
Russell, Ohio
Follow-up and performance is very good. Quality of the product is great. PSM
October 15, 2016
Silver Lake, OH
Best product around! We have had OLP back to our home three times to add lights. I really appreciate their advise and willingness to experiment with different lighting to get the effect just right. Very professional and very careful around our existing land and water scapes.
October 14, 2016
Gates Mills, Ohio
Thank you for the timely and expedited installation. The Leds look great Mike
October 11, 2016
Rocky River, OH
The quick responses and the highly trained inside and out side personal. Vicky and Adam are outstanding. Vic [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 26, 2016
Richfield, OH
Very good quality fixtures, excellent install work!
September 22, 2016
Westlake, OH
Courteous, profession and neat.
September 20, 2016
Aurora, Ohio
very polite and everything always works
September 15, 2016
Medina, OH
Reliable, excellent design with stylish lighting that is also a functional crime deterrant. Service has been excellent during the 13 years that we've owned their products.
September 12, 2016
Bay Village, OH
I was very pleased with the accommodating service provided by the crew on my existing system maintenance appointment. The scope of work was to be determined on the jobsite for bulb, glass covers, fixture repair and wiring verification and repair as needed. I really do appreciate the effort extended by the crew foreman to provide complete satisfaction to me as the property owner. The crew went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure every fixture was operating to the best of their ability. The house was just purchased by my family two years ago and your records indicated that the last maintenance was over three ago! I will definitely recommend your company and especially your lighting services in the future! Daniel O. [LAST NAME REMOVED], President South Shore Cable Construction, Inc.
September 9, 2016
Strongsville, OH
The installation people are very friendly and reliable.
September 9, 2016
Shaker Heights, OH
Friendly, professional, moved fast, very high quality work. Awesome job from front to back!
September 8, 2016
Solon, OH
Fast Service and Love the new look my property has with all the new lighting
September 1, 2016
Medina, OH
Looks great. Excellent service
August 31, 2016
Ashtabula, OH
Quality products at a fair price !! After the work is done you don't even know you were there , until dark that is ...
August 29, 2016
Bainbridge, OH
Outdoor lighting created an entirely new way for us to experience our home & landscaping. No longer does the curtain go down with the sun. We love our home & yard and this allows us to enjoy it year round and for more hours each day. It creates an atmosphere that never existed before. In a word, we love it!
August 26, 2016
Westlake, OH
Very prompt, professional and friendly service from our initial consultation, conversations on the phone with staff, and day of service. The finished product/electric outdoor lamp post is fabulous. We should have done this a lot sooner! Thank you. We will be calling you for future lighting needs.
August 23, 2016
Stow, OH
We are very pleased with the work performed by Outdoor Lighting Perspectives!
August 22, 2016
Hudson, Ohio
Tim and the entire staff have gone out of their way to take care of our lighting needs. From inspiration to installation to repairs, they are accommodating and professional!
August 11, 2016
Beachwood, OH
Great job and great service when something is not working!!
August 9, 2016
Solon, OH
You do wonderfull work, very dependable, And courteous