Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Northern Ohio Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   197 Reviews
184 Willow Lane
Chagrin Falls, OH 44022
440-247-6300
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
G.C.P.
Strongsville, OH
Tim and all of his people are tremendous to do business with. [NAME REMOVED] and [NAME REMOVED]
December 2, 2016
K.C.
Chardon, OH
The staff was incredible. Dedicated and committed to my family's wants and needs for our new home. Very impressed and plan to do more work ASAP.
December 2, 2016
J.J.
Brecksville, OH
This company is very accommodating and will work with customers on additions and changes. They respond to requests and answer questions in a timely manner and are always professional.
November 17, 2016
J.M.G.
Russell, OH
Prompt and get things done the first time.
November 15, 2016
J.L.S.
Chagrin Falls, OH
everyone has products, you have outstanding service
November 11, 2016
K.E.I.C.M.
Chagrin Falls, OH
Always do a great job. Courteous, professional people.
October 31, 2016
B.A.S.P.
Strongsville, Ohio
Wonderful customer service!
October 19, 2016
P.M.
Russell, Ohio
Follow-up and performance is very good. Quality of the product is great. PSM
October 15, 2016
J.P.
Silver Lake, OH
Best product around! We have had OLP back to our home three times to add lights. I really appreciate their advise and willingness to experiment with different lighting to get the effect just right. Very professional and very careful around our existing land and water scapes.
October 14, 2016
M.T.K.
Gates Mills, Ohio
Thank you for the timely and expedited installation. The Leds look great Mike
October 11, 2016
V.E.
Rocky River, OH
The quick responses and the highly trained inside and out side personal. Vicky and Adam are outstanding. Vic [LAST NAME REMOVED]
September 26, 2016
S.S.
Richfield, OH
Very good quality fixtures, excellent install work!
September 22, 2016
B.H.
Westlake, OH
Courteous, profession and neat.
September 20, 2016
S.A.
Aurora, Ohio
very polite and everything always works
September 15, 2016
R.J.M.
Medina, OH
Reliable, excellent design with stylish lighting that is also a functional crime deterrant. Service has been excellent during the 13 years that we've owned their products.
September 12, 2016
D.G.
Bay Village, OH
I was very pleased with the accommodating service provided by the crew on my existing system maintenance appointment. The scope of work was to be determined on the jobsite for bulb, glass covers, fixture repair and wiring verification and repair as needed. I really do appreciate the effort extended by the crew foreman to provide complete satisfaction to me as the property owner. The crew went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure every fixture was operating to the best of their ability. The house was just purchased by my family two years ago and your records indicated that the last maintenance was over three ago! I will definitely recommend your company and especially your lighting services in the future! Daniel O. [LAST NAME REMOVED], President South Shore Cable Construction, Inc.
September 9, 2016
E.N.H.
Strongsville, OH
The installation people are very friendly and reliable.
September 9, 2016
S.R.
Shaker Heights, OH
Friendly, professional, moved fast, very high quality work. Awesome job from front to back!
September 8, 2016
J.H.
Solon, OH
Fast Service and Love the new look my property has with all the new lighting
September 1, 2016
P.D.M.
Medina, OH
Looks great. Excellent service