Owen Littlewood Googleplus-24

   337 Reviews
3529 Byrn Brae Dr
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
7573300772
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 15, 2018
beth foster
Chesapeake, VA
Everything about our home inspection was professional, thorough, and precise.
July 5, 2018
S.H.
Chesapeake, VA
Your inspector was on time, had all equipment needed, was professional and thorough. Can't ask for much more. I will return during my next investment buy.
July 1, 2018
J.H.
Virginia Beach, VA
Owen Was great and looked at everything! His documentation was very detailed. He did a great job explaining the report as well as answering any questions I had!
June 28, 2018
Tavon Petteway
Newport News, VA
Everything went great in a timely manner. The whole house was inspected with great advice
June 27, 2018
A.M.M.
Virginia Beach, VA
Polight but professional!!!! Straight to the point and informative
June 24, 2018
G.A.
Norfolk, VA
I loved the details included 8n the report and the thouroughness of the inspection.
June 18, 2018
Bob & Connie Gilman
Portsmouth, VA
Very professional and helpful, went everywhere and was extremely sensitive to our needs
June 17, 2018
M.K.C.
Virginia Beach, VA
Nice Guy! Put time and effort into what he do. He gets straight to the point and he will make sure that you are happy and understand the service...
June 12, 2018
Jordy Vera
Norfolk, VA
Owen was helpful and conducted his duties in a professional manner. He was able to answer questions effectively and overall it was a great experience.
June 12, 2018
S.H.
Virginia Beach, VA
Great thorough inspection. On time. Detailed explainaion of findings. Couldn’t ask for more.
June 11, 2018
John Faticoni
Norfolk, VA
His thoroughness and the detailed report he compiled. I would strongly recommend him to anyone needing the service he provided.
June 6, 2018
Nathan Bell
Newport News, VA
He saved me years of financial stress and pain
May 31, 2018
D.M.
Chesapeake, VA
Very prompt professional and knowledgeable. The inspector was very cordial and allowed me to follow him and ask questions and comment on things. Well done!!
May 28, 2018
A.E.
Chesapeake, VA
Prompt and knowledgeable, the inspector provided a good summary and indication of the condition of the house.
May 24, 2018
P.K.
Chesapeake, VA
I like that everything was thoroughly explained and with pictures.
May 21, 2018
A.C.
Portsmouth, VA
Very friendly and professional. Gave me a break in price because he was unable to complete the inspection, due to the plumbing not being far enough along yet.
May 20, 2018
C.K.
Virginia Beach, VA
Wade was extremely helpful in walking us through our first home inspection. Communication was great throughout the entire process and the report was incredibly thorough & detailed. Thanks again!
May 17, 2018
Dustin Wilson
Portsmouth, VA
They were very thorough and professional
May 15, 2018
Ian Meredith
Chesapeake, VA
Wayne did a great job with our home inspection. We were first time home-buyers, and he did a wonderful job explaining the ins and outs. The report itself was very easy to understand. The team was very quick to respond to all of our questions. I highly recommend them.
May 12, 2018
S.H.
Virginia Beach, VA
Owen showed me everything he came across in the inspection and made sure I understood the points he was mentioning. I had a few questions and he was able to answer them easily and with plenty of information. Definitely painless and informative.