Owen Littlewood Googleplus-24

   253 Reviews
3529 Byrn Brae Dr
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 19, 2018
Chesapeake, VA
Very friendly and honest service.
March 17, 2018
Hampton, VA
He did a great job and when it became apparent how bad the house was he stopped the inspection and gave me a discount
March 15, 2018
Virginia Beach, VA
Very easy to work with, very quick response time, a true professional!
March 12, 2018
Virginia Beach, VA
great service
March 9, 2018
Chesapeake, VA
Owen was very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional, and took the time to answer all my questions.
March 6, 2018
Portsmouth, VA
Very professional and helpful when questions were asked. Overall great experience working with you!
March 1, 2018
Virginia Beach, VA
The report was excellent. It was easy to read and well organized by major category.
February 28, 2018
Virginia Beach, VA
Your personnel are very customer service oriented and explained everything that was found in the inspection in a way to understand it. I really like how the company gives a binder to help explain other aspects of the process and even decides to give 6 months of pest control for using your company as our home inspector.
February 26, 2018
Virginia Beach, VA
Easy to work with despite being over 1500 miles away!
February 12, 2018
Norfolk, VA
Very thoroughi
February 12, 2018
Virginia Beach, VA
Owen was extremely professional and detailed oriented. He did a great job of explaining what issue our future Home has and brought up red flags that needs to be addressed prior to closing. The report he sent was thorough and very understandable. I would recommend Crawl to Crown to anyone who wants to know what condition their future house is in.
February 5, 2018
Virginia Beach, VA
Great attention to detail and awesome online report at the end!
February 2, 2018
Virginia Beach, VA
He was very thorough!!! The information was easy to understand but he still took the time to go through it all with us! Greatly appreciated
February 1, 2018
Chesapeake, VA
I loved every about this company the inspector was amazing and very thorough
January 31, 2018
Chesapeake, VA
Very thorough
January 23, 2018
Portsmouth, VA
Very professional and explain everything
January 22, 2018
Chesapeake, VA
Services were thorough and professional. Our inspector was on time and informative.
January 14, 2018

Portsmouth, VA
The honesty
January 8, 2018
Chesapeake, VA
-Knowledge -Efficiency -Smooth process -Simplicity of the inspection report -Friendly customer service
December 31, 2017
Norfolk, VA
Very thorough and done in a timely manner.