Owen Littlewood Googleplus-24

   380 Reviews
3529 Byrn Brae Dr
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
7573300772
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 17, 2018
Matthew Johnston
Newport News, VA
Professional, easy to understand and very helpful
September 13, 2018
Jerry Malone
Portsmouth, VA
Always on time, good quality work and Owen always provided Thorough details of each report. I have used them on all three of my homes and I couldn’t see me using anybody else.
September 11, 2018
Eric & Karrie Frostad
Virginia Beach, VA
Very professional. Would highly recommend
September 10, 2018
Edward Brown
Norfolk, VA
Professionalism Communicates the findings in an understanding manner. Friendly Great customer service.
August 30, 2018
K.T.W.
Virginia Beach, VA
He was timely and friendly and professional
August 29, 2018
J.R.
Chesapeake, VA
It's rather hard to evaluate this inspection since it is not on the market yet - in otherwords some things that were seen by the inspector may not come to light when u have some prospective buyers. I feel that he did an excellent job & was very thorough.
August 24, 2018
Robert Buhr
Chesapeake, VA
Awesome service and very detailed reports!
August 21, 2018
Michael Gorman
Chesapeake, VA
Very thorough and very professional.
August 19, 2018
Raymond & Robyn Errington
virginia beach, VA
Very through!! I will use them for future work!! Ray errington
August 15, 2018
Rory Upright
Virginia Beach, VA
Very thorough inspection. The inspector found some serious issues which absolutely needed to be addressed. In addition, upon reinspection, he found that the seller shoddily covered up some of the issues without repairing them correctly. We ultimately saved hundreds, if not thousands of dollars in repair costs because of the detailed-oriented inspection and reinspection. Thank you for your time and service!
August 14, 2018
Michael Sobran
Virginia Beach, VA
Very informative!-patient with the amount of questions i had. Will use this company in the further!
August 13, 2018
C.D.
Virginia Beach, VA
I would highly recommend Crawl to Crown. They made it easy to schedule, were early to the appointment, and took the time to explain the process, and their findings. In addition, they sent me a full report the same day.
August 10, 2018

Virginia Beach, VA
On time, friendly, informative.
August 7, 2018
C.B.
Hampton, VA
Prompt service
August 6, 2018
B.L.
Chesapeake, VA
The detailedness of your work. I like that you made sure to note everything you saw. I like the warranties that come with your service. Thank you!
August 6, 2018
Jenny Hutchinson
Portsmouth, VA
Everything was very thorough and easily explained.
July 31, 2018
P.B.
Portsmouth, VA
Everything
July 30, 2018
J.M.M.
Virginia Beach, VA
Everything
July 30, 2018
Carlos Ramirez
Virginia Beach, VA
Very informative and helpful.
July 24, 2018
E.E.
Suffolk, VA
Quick and straight to the point.