Owen Littlewood Googleplus-24

   300 Reviews
3529 Byrn Brae Dr
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
7573300772
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 20, 2018
C.K.
Virginia Beach, VA
Wade was extremely helpful in walking us through our first home inspection. Communication was great throughout the entire process and the report was incredibly thorough & detailed. Thanks again!
May 17, 2018
Dustin Wilson
Portsmouth, VA
They were very thorough and professional
May 15, 2018
Ian Meredith
Chesapeake, VA
Wayne did a great job with our home inspection. We were first time home-buyers, and he did a wonderful job explaining the ins and outs. The report itself was very easy to understand. The team was very quick to respond to all of our questions. I highly recommend them.
May 12, 2018
S.H.
Virginia Beach, VA
Owen showed me everything he came across in the inspection and made sure I understood the points he was mentioning. I had a few questions and he was able to answer them easily and with plenty of information. Definitely painless and informative.
May 7, 2018
Sean Grady
Virginia Beach, VA
Attention to detail was appreciated. Owen was also very courteous, and willing to answer questions to the best of his ability.
May 7, 2018
T.K.M.
Portsmouth, VA
Knowledgeable and efficient.
May 4, 2018
B.E.
Norfolk, VA
Easy to understand in laymen's terms. Having a computer to show images and go through issues was a big plus.
May 3, 2018
J.S.
Chesapeake, VA
The explanation process and how professional he was.
May 3, 2018
R.M.
Norfolk, VA
Every thero and Informative. Enjoyed talking with him. Made sure I understood everything we discussed.
April 30, 2018
N.H.L.
Virginia Beach, VA
They were very friendly professional and thorough on their inspections I would recommend them to anyone they were great
April 25, 2018
Summer Dillow
Norfolk, VA
Owen was very professional,informative and very detailed when he inspected a potential property
April 25, 2018
Wade Osborne
Chesapeake, VA
Thorough inspection and timely results.
April 25, 2018
J.B.
Virginia Beach, VA
Quick, professional, and provided good feedback on everything found. The presentation package was a nice take away as well. All of my inspection items in one place in an easy to find and presentable manner.
April 22, 2018
Brian Williston
Hampton, VA
Was very honest with me and took time to explain issues
April 22, 2018
Jonathan Stevens
Chesapeake, VA
Super friendly and willing to answer and explain all questions we had as well as very patient with our 3 year old under foot.
April 19, 2018
R.K.P.
Virginia Beach, VA
Professional staff
April 19, 2018
A.J.G.
Virginia Beach, VA
I like the detailed explanation of the Inspector's findings, and how each of the findings affects the quality of the Home.
April 18, 2018
Tara Davis
Norfolk, VA
I'm a Realtor and my clients have chosen to use Crawl to Crown several times and every one of them seemed pleased with their customer service, findings, explanations, reports, etc. I even used them for my personal home. They're quick and flexible with scheduling and overall great to work with.
April 18, 2018
Joshua Kuntzi
Norfolk, VA
Wade was very personable and helpful. He effectively answered all of our questions and provided solutions to some issues with the home. The inspection took place in a timely manner and he was punctual boths times.
April 16, 2018
M.K.
Chesapeake, VA
Very honest, do outstanding work.