PAI Yoga & Fitness Gahannna / New Albany Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   566 Reviews
5576 N. Hamilton Road
Columbus, OH 43230
(614) 656.4476
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 20, 2017
H.G.
NEW ALBANY, OH
I come to Pai for the TRX classes only! Shelley, Richard and Ullie are amazing instructors! The structure of the classes are excellent but there is a need for more updated equipment, new equipment and more weights and kettle bells. It is frustrating when you can only find 1 set of 15 lb weights available! Same with kettle bells - need a few more of each! I like how Shelley invests in some of her own equipment and shares with the class but really, Pai should be buyibg and keeping in the studio (battle ropes, short bands, etc). Overall, I really enjoy my experience here!
August 17, 2017
A.M.
Columbus, OH
Classes are offered during convenient times and there is a wide variety, plus the instructors are great and the place is very clean / well run.
August 17, 2017
K.M.
Westerville, OH
Friendly welcoming not evasive and you walk the walk!!
August 16, 2017
J.W.
Westerville, OH
Wonderful
August 9, 2017
B.C.O.
Columbus, OH
Instructors and scheduling
August 4, 2017
L.K.
columbus, OH
Instructors- especially Suzanne Schwarz
August 4, 2017
P.S.
New Albany, OH
The instructors (Diana and Leslie- 9:30am spin class) are great and the time works well. Convenient, 5 minutes from my home. The pricing program offers a variety of ways to pay. Sign-up is incredibly easy. The only problem I have had is when originally signing up I noted your website when entering payment/credit card was not secure. For safety reasons I do not place my credit card on any website that is not. I pay with a check instead.
August 3, 2017
J.S.
Westerville, OH
Tranquil atmosphere, great instructor.
August 2, 2017
J.L.C.
Blacklick, OH
I really like the 5:30 am classes. I like the addition of the Wednesday and Friday TRX classes. I miss the Power Core classes offered by Amanda.
August 1, 2017
G.R.
Blacklick, OH
friendly staff, convenient location, competent and approachable instructors
July 30, 2017
J.S.
Gahanna, OH
The studio was clean, everyone was friendly.
July 26, 2017
J.C.
Granville, OH
Friendly, informative instructors. Nice facility.
July 25, 2017
M.M.
OH
Leslie the instructor was absolutely wonderful! I've never felt so much enthusiasm, joy and happiness just from the positive vibes given off by Leslie. I have yet to try other classes with other instructors but this one was definitely high energy!!
July 17, 2017
L.W.
New Albany, OH
The instructors are all very good. The variety of classes are great too. And the Studio is always very clean.
July 16, 2017
D.R.
Worthington, OH
My Barre instructor, Jessica H., is phenomenal!!! She's so motivating and she's an incredibly kind & sweet person. She helped me get in shape for my wedding day and I can't thank her enough! Spin instructors Leslie & Erica are also amazing, as well as yoga instructor Olga! Such a nice group of people at Pai Yoga & Fitness!
July 15, 2017
N.K.
Westerville, OH
Variety of classes . Location.
July 14, 2017
K.P.
Gahanna, OH
I like the variety of classes you offer. I really like to do yoga but I also need more intense cardio and muscle strengthening workouts in my weekly workout routine in order for me to feel healthy and to help advance my yoga practice.
July 14, 2017
M.A.
New Albany, OH
Instructors are very good and have a love for teaching. I would like to see more Powerflow classes at this location. Currently there is only Monday and Wednesday.
July 13, 2017
A.P.
Pataskala, OH
I've only attended 2 classes so far but both instructors were very sweet and helpful. The others attending the classes were also helpful and welcoming. I like how close the studio is to my house. I like the variety of the classes for the price.
July 10, 2017
R.D.
OH
Very friendly and nice facility