Park 'N Fly @ Park One - LAX Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   35404 Reviews
6351 West Century Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045
310-417-3566
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 19, 2019
J.V.
Proximity to Terminal 1, friendly gate/valet attendants, and electronic access.
September 18, 2019
M.C.
very convenient
September 18, 2019
Ridell Apellanes
Chino, CA
Easy process! I would have liked to have the shuttle, but it makes sense to just walk considering how busy LAX is
September 18, 2019
Terry Nielson
The proximity to the airport terminals is a big plus for me.
September 18, 2019
R.M.
Really Convenient
September 18, 2019
D.O.
Palm Springs, CA
Proximity to the terminals.
September 18, 2019
D.M.
Shadow Hills, CA
Very convenient, just a short walk to Southwest and United terminals.
September 18, 2019
Breanna Shoulders
Very convenient and not an awful walk! We traveled to terminal 7 - the furthest terminal- with 2 check bags, a toddler car seat, two personal items, and a diaper bag all while pushing a stroller (and I’m five months pregnant). The walk was refreshing after our flight! Nice way to stretch the legs and give the toddler a chance to take a look around outside before being cooped back up for the journey home!
September 18, 2019
L.G.
Helpful and friendly employees .
September 18, 2019
Catherine Bando
Valet service is excellent. I text Park N Fly when I land, and my car is always waiting for me with a friendly valet handing me my keys. Great service.
September 18, 2019
Carmen Pacheco
The online process was very easy: when do you leave, when do you return, valet or self-park, done. They even offered discounts for first-time users and AAA members. Our cost for 5 days was beyond reasonable. My only complaint, and it’s a big one, is that I was told there was shuttle service available. It said so online and I was told so over the phone when I called to inquire. I wanted to be sure. Come to find out, service shuttle ended in August and I was given the wrong information in September. It wasn’t a long walk to our terminal, but that’s terrible customer service.
September 18, 2019
J.A.
orlando, FL
Quick and friendly service, great staff
September 17, 2019
T.P.
Convenient
September 17, 2019
K.S.
It was very convenient both to pay online, and walk to the airport terminals. The parking lot was clean also.
September 17, 2019
S.G.
Moorpark, CA
Location and ease of drop off and pickup. Guaranteed reservations.
September 17, 2019
T.K.
It's convenient and easy to get in and out of.
September 17, 2019
Betsy Birdsall
That it even exists is a plus! After LAX got rid of Lot C, I was parking in the main structure and paying hundreds of dollars. I appreciate you being located right near Southwest Airlines/Terminal1 and I like the prepay/online convenience as well as the AAA discount. I hope you don’t screw it up. Thank you for being there.
September 17, 2019
M.H.
Pasadena, CA
Very easy when flying Southwest.
September 17, 2019
H.K.
Calabasas, CA
The people at central office providing customer service all are excellent
September 17, 2019
P.K.