Peak Zone Fitness Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   787 Reviews
10531 E. Northwest Highway
Dallas, TX 75238
214-503-6655
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 12, 2019
Corinne Gordon
DALLAS, TX
If you want a constant challenge this is the place.
January 9, 2019
M.T.
DALLAS, TX
Effective training programs condensed into a short amount of time
January 5, 2019
E.B.
DALLAS, TX
More space, newer/nicer treadmills, lower prices
January 2, 2019
N.P.
DALLAS, TX
I really enjoy the variety of the workouts. I appreciate how the trainers motivate us and at the same time are always looking out for correct form. I'm especially thankful for the journey I've had this past year. After my second child and nursing for 18 months, I couldn't lose the baby weight like I had in years past. I used to run for 1-2 hrs, bike for 3-4 hrs, and swim for an hour just to burn a lot of calories but with no change to my physique. I couldn't wrap my head around doing something other than cardio to try and lose weight. I'm proud to say that I'm back to my old self and size and I'm happy. I couldn't haven't done it without Shaquille and Christian pushing me to always try a little harder. As my 40th birthday approaches, I'm not anxious because I feel healthy and strong. Thank you!!! p.s. Thank you for the fans...wish they could oscillate or be positioned to move the air in a cyclone pattern. :) p.p.s. hope this review doesn't tip the scale on the "600 perfect review" sign out front. :) p.p.p.s. the new layout is still a bit difficult to maneuver - there is less usable space and not enough mirrors for the ladies. :)
January 2, 2019
Sue Trumbo
DALLAS, TX
You CARE! The trainers meet the needs of the individual rather than set unrealistic expectations that can cause harm. As your body progresses so do the trainers expectations for you. It is a true partnership. Each client is viewed as a unique person.
December 31, 2018
S.T.
DALLAS, TX
I don't like the limited hours on Sundays but I understanding the reasoning.
December 30, 2018
D.D.
Dallas, TX
Amazing!
December 21, 2018
W.W.
DALLAS, TX
Planned workouts, good trainers and good facilities.
December 21, 2018
L.R.
DALLAS, TX
Hands down the hardest workouts I have ever done.
December 20, 2018
M.N.
DALLAS, TX
Accountability, encouragement, one on one teaining in a group!
December 16, 2018
L.T.
DALLAS, TX
The personalised work outs and nutrition
December 15, 2018
Pat Hays
DALLAS, TX
Thoroughly trained professional staff. VO2 and basal metabolism testing included every 2 months. Computerized real time record. Safety. Well-rounded program that covers all areas and never gets boring. Group classes that include all levels of progress. Supportive, friendly atmosphere. I highly recommend. I have been a member for 5 years and have exceeded my own expections ten-fold.
December 9, 2018
M.V.
DALLAS, TX
Small class size - very rounded exercise regime so I feel that I am working all my muscles in a good rotation. The support with nutrition advice, the heart monitor to track effort are very important as well.
December 6, 2018
David Tipton
GARLAND, TX
Very important to me to be committed to physical and mental health. Having a program day in and out where I will always be coached on good technique and helped with strengthening areas that I’m prone to neglect is a major plus for me.
December 5, 2018
LaDona Herrera
DALLAS, TX
The weekly emails provide so much knowledgable to the members and that is evident in the staff. Love how PZF gives back to others.
December 4, 2018
C.B.
DALLAS, TX
We really need at least a 6 minute cardio warm up each day. It is so hard to walk in and immediately start doing bicep curls. We don't always have the option of warming up 10 minutes before class (ex: in the 8 am class and bringing children). I also don't think it is good on the body to do 2 sets of bent over exercises in a row. It really strains the lower back. Lastly, you need to be careful with marketing to make sure the gym doesn't come across as cheesy. I really like working out at Peak Zone and want it to maintain a good reputation in our neighborhood. Thanks!
December 3, 2018
N.S.
Dallas, TX
I would like to see the floor more clean, specially when we have to work out on the floor. Restroom needs to be more clean.
December 2, 2018
B.P.
DALLAS, TX
Classes offered every hour makes it very convenient! Shaq is awesome! Small place family feeling...
November 29, 2018
Lisa Lamkin
DALLAS, TX
effective workout tailored to my abilities great people who care about my results supportive environment with just the right amount of accountability!
November 26, 2018
T.W.
DALLAS, TX
What is great about PeakZone is the customization for each person, the constant feedback and encouragement. Each day we work on a different b part of the body. The trainers also take time to educate us on why we should be doing and what we should be doing.