Peak Zone Fitness Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   569 Reviews
10531 E. Northwest Highway
Dallas, TX 75238
214-503-6655
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 23, 2017
John Oliphant
DALLAS, TX
You respond quickly to your customers. I asked that more free weights be purchased and they were. However, I think Donnie had already ordered them for at the request of someone else. I always like that the trainers are making sure I am maintaining proper form and pushing me to do more. I've been going to classes and doing home workouts 4-5 days a week and following the nutrition plan and I've noticed a difference in how I feel and look.
July 23, 2017
J.P.
DALLAS, TX
Great trainers, great workout plan. The only complaint I have is that the gym is closed in the middle of the day. I understand during the weekdays it could be slow enough to close, but on the weekends I really believe the gym should stay open given the reduced hours.
July 23, 2017
T.S.
DALLAS, TX
Real time goal setting, keeping us slackers on track building & supporting a healthier U!
July 22, 2017
Colin Hildinger
DALLAS, TX
If you want to change your body, Peak Zone provides an environment where it will happen. You will be pushed. It won't be easy, but you'll find that you can do more than you thought, and if you put in the time, it won't be time wasted. The trainers are great, and the day to day changes have enough variety that you won't be bored.
July 20, 2017
Andreas Robichaux
DALLAS, TX
The high quality workouts and trainers
July 17, 2017
L.G.
DALLAS, TX
Love the workouts, the schedule (every hour), child care has been great, and the trainers are so helpful and encouraging
July 14, 2017
Suzanne Leach
DALLAS, TX
Everything
July 12, 2017
Julian Alva
DALLAS, TX
I like that is personal and trainers that motivate you and get the best out of you.
July 12, 2017
Eileen Haworth
DALLAS, TX
Close to where I live, number of classes available and a good work out.
July 11, 2017
Lisa Lamkin
DALLAS, TX
Great workout every time! Don't have to think about it just show up!!!
July 11, 2017
C.S.
DALLAS, TX
The facility's floor needs more cleaning.
July 6, 2017
R.H.
DALLAS, TX
Personal training benefits and all of the times offered to workout
July 3, 2017
E.M.
DALLAS, TX
Everyone that I've dealt with has been very nice, even though I'm just getting into the service and am not in shape!
July 1, 2017
B.C.
DALLAS, TX
Personal training and child care hours- please keep afternoon hours for working moms!!
June 27, 2017
G.P.
Dallas, TX
Friendly staff, great workouts!!!
June 27, 2017
Kimberly Zatopek
DALLAS, TX
I love everything about this gym. The owner Donny and all of the trainers are fantastic and make an effort to get to know you and are so helpful. I need a lot of help with the proper technique and deciding how much weight and they are always there to help without even being asked.
June 26, 2017
D.G.
DALLAS, TX
I have found the experience and the work outs to be great. My one suggestion would be a myzone TV that is visible while on the running treadmills. If you need help splitting the signal and installing something let me know.
June 22, 2017
Courtney Hildinger
Dallas, TX
Very friendly staff and will not make you feel intimidated. The members are friendly as well.
June 16, 2017
B.V.
DALLAS, TX
intense, well thought out;
June 15, 2017
W.B.
DALLAS, TX
Buy a decent recumbent bike. One of the main reasons I joined your gym. I can't even use your bikes. Pedals way to small. Foot straps are unusable (unless you are a little girl). Otherwise, Abby is 10+++!!