Pedal Power Bicycles Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   348 Reviews
2617 South IH 35
SAN MARCOS, TX 78666
5123967433
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 15, 2019
Fernando Compean
My first time here.....had a basic tune up for my bike that sat in my shed for 2 years.Pedal Power replaced cables, made all the needed adjustments and all in one day.Rides great....thanks pedal power.....Fred
February 11, 2019
J.K.
We liked the guidance we got to purchase bicycles that suitrd our purpose and budget. Thanks.
February 10, 2019
L.G.
Friendly and honest staff. Very helpful with bike selection process.
February 9, 2019
B.T.
We loved the variety of bikes & trikes as well as colors to choose from, and the excellent customer service!
February 8, 2019
Travis and Elaine Stahl
The staff has been friendly and helpful. They have been able to answer all my questions, as well as found me a great bike.
February 5, 2019
P.B.
Honest, friendly service
February 5, 2019
Vanessa Dejong
knowledgeable and friendly
January 28, 2019
M.P.
I brought in an old bike for maintenance and left with a bike that rides like new!
January 28, 2019
Ryan Spitler
Great knowledgeable staff and friendly service. Found the perfect bike for my daughter and she absolutely loves it.
January 28, 2019
P.W.
Hi, pleased with the work. thanks
January 27, 2019
B.C.
Quickly fixed up my bent rim and was a tremendous help picking out a bike for my daughter.
January 27, 2019
Luico Zaldana
Dependable reliable and fast
January 24, 2019
Alex Drabant
Laid back atmosphere and very knowledgeable.
January 23, 2019
Esteban Zuniga
Sales folks were very polite and attentive to my questions and answered every one of them. Great customer service which I have rarely seen at other shops where I always seem to inconvenience them. Very helpful to the end and helped loading all three bikes once the deal was completed. This is my new bike shop!!!
January 15, 2019
Cydney Schwarzlose
Customer service was great. All of our questions were answered and we were given the opportunity to test out different bikes to make sure we got the one my son felt most comfortable riding. We felt confident we left with a bike that would last my son for several years. Quality of bicycles was excellent and selection was just what I had hoped for.
January 15, 2019
Jason Kirkwood
Solid team, informative and more than willing to let you sample, see, or read about anything you want/need. Will be returning to buy parts and other items I need. After that kind of service I'll gladly pay a bit more to skip amazon.
January 13, 2019
Tony Carroll
A Family operated bicycle business that is Professinal in ALL their services. They treat every customer with respect & have always managed to answer all my questions about riding
January 13, 2019
Kyle Fox
The sales and mechanical staff were fantastic. Thank you for spending most of the afternoon explaining the bike components, differences between models and your suggested best values. And also for the multiple test rides of each bike.
January 12, 2019
H.A.A.M.
Trying to accommodate the customer
January 12, 2019
Cathy Allen
Best bike shop!! Very knowledgeable and friendly.