Pedal Power Bicycles Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   196 Reviews
2617 South IH 35
SAN MARCOS, TX 78666
5123967433
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 14, 2018
M.J.
I have always been very satisfied with service at Pedal Power. I bought my grandson's bikes there and helmets, etc. and just this week came in for a new tube. Service was in and out in 15 minutes. Great and friendly service. [NAME REMOVED]
October 13, 2018
D.T.
Prompt work on bikes when brought in.
October 11, 2018
J.J.
Great bikes & gear -- knowledgeable staff -- great service -- great mechanic
October 10, 2018
Joseph Carrejo
Owner and staff were really freindly, knowledgeable and helpful, prices are also fair.
October 9, 2018
Alfredo Loredo
The customer service is impecable! We have been getting our family bikes and service at Pedal Power for over three years! All of the staff members take their time to review features and offer their suggestions. My children just upgraded from their entry-level Trek bike. We could not be happier with their family-style approach. It’s makes the trip from Austin to San Marcos very well worth the time!
October 8, 2018
K.J.
knowledgeable staff, listen to what kind of riding you want to do and sell you what you what and not stuff you don't need.
October 8, 2018
Dan Mitchell
You guys do a great job! Dan M
October 7, 2018
B.B.
Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful
October 6, 2018
Kimberly Phillips
I love the staff! They know about the bikes and they find the perfect fit so I can enjoy my ride!
October 6, 2018
G.B.
Friendly staff. Good selection of products.
October 4, 2018
J.G.
Did an excellent job tuning up my bike. Put on a new chain, adjusted the gears, and replaced a tire. Bike is like brand new!
October 4, 2018
R.R.
The staff is always very friendly. I always look forward to coming into the store. I can always count on being greeted and helped promptly. Thank y’all.
October 3, 2018
K.J.
Good Selection of bike. The people that work there are always friendly and very helpful.
October 1, 2018
Eddie Abel
Selection is great. Service is always prompt and friendly
September 28, 2018
C.N.
I appreciate the time and effort to inform. The vast amount of knowledge The willingness to listen And a We want you to be happy with your experience And not We need this sale. Thanks
September 26, 2018
M.D.
Great bike store. Best selection of bikes I've seen. Nice, neat and clean store. Friendly and knowledgeable service. Great repair work.
September 25, 2018
Renee Perez
Staff is helpful, professional, knowledgeable, & friendly.
September 23, 2018
Paul Reitz
Very good customer service
September 20, 2018
D.S.
Friendliness and knowledge of the staff, wide selection of products, and good location!
September 20, 2018
T.W.
Great service