Pet Resort Dallas Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1224 Reviews
2737 Mockingbird Lane
Dallas, TX 75235
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 23, 2016
You take great care of my dog - always have. And now that he is a senior, you are sensitive to his needs.
October 22, 2016
More exercise for our dog. Ease of drop-off and pick-up. Notification if there is a problem.
October 21, 2016
Cameras for play time. Full or select spa grooming services available.Enough employees for the facility and supervising playtimes.
October 20, 2016
Friendly staff, cleanliness and 24 hour access for drop and pick up
October 20, 2016
I love the fact that I can pick up from daycare when I can instead of a forced deadline. It's very convenient and is the main reason I use Pet Resort over other daycare facilities.
October 20, 2016
Moose came home with a big gash on his tail and no one was able to explain what happened. We think maybe his tail was caught in the gate. Before we put them in the car- they each pooped over 5 times like they didn't go whenever they were let out before. We know they were let out, but it's odd that they had to go to the bathroom so badly after their stay there. We thought they picked up a stomach bug or something. I wish the camera angles were better, too. Some weren't functioning and others were weirdly positioned. We saw one of the male workers kick the door where Moose and Autumn were kept. That made me really sad. Both our dogs are adopted and we try to poor as much love into them as we can since they came from neglectful/abusive homes. An employee kicking their door was completely inappropriate behavior.
October 20, 2016
I rarely saw the employees go out with the dogs that were exercised alone. They were just put outside alone. My dog was stressed and had a cough when she came home. I know it is hard to make everyone and dog happy, but you asked me to fill out a survey, right?
October 19, 2016
cowboy and i think you guys are great!
October 17, 2016
The best indication that Annie is treated well is the fact that she doesn't mind going to the pet resort. When we come in we are warmly greeted. Most of the staff know Annie by sight. I watch the nanny cam and everything is always clean and the dogs all seem to be happy and cared for. The result of all this is I have total confidence in Pet Resort when I leave town or need to drop Annie off for a few hours. Best to you all, [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and Annie [LAST NAME REMOVED]
October 13, 2016
I like that the personnel at Pet Resort seems to be professional and have a true affection for the pets in their care. I like the cleanliness and organization of the facility...and most of all , that there is opportunity for exercise and socialization with friends.
October 13, 2016
My dogs seemed so happy!! I love knowing they are loved when I leave. I like the 24 hour pick up too. So nice to be open all the time for your customers. Thanks!
October 13, 2016
I noticed that the overall level of barking there was very intense, when we dropped off, as well as picked up. I'd call it near hysterical. It seemed beyond typical levels for boarders. When we got the 2 dogs home, Zuli, the more sensitive of the 2, was extremely anxious. Again, beyond her usual level upon returning from a boarder. - [NAME REMOVED]. [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED]
October 13, 2016
Every time we bring Winnie to Pet Resort she goes in with her tail wagging and simply cannot wait to be taken off her leash to go and play with the other pets! She loves Pet Resort, and the caregivers seem to love her too!!! We feel confident that our sweet little girl is well cared for while we are gone! Thank you so much to the wonderful, caring staff at Pet Resort! Winnie gives you a 5 "Paw" Rating!!!!
October 13, 2016
Excellent attention provided to your pet and the pet resort is always spotless!
October 13, 2016
Without a doubt they are the best doggie day care in Dallas. Fantastic facility. Amazing staff and superb service. They were amazing when my wife went into labor on Labor Day weekend when I did not have a booking. I will forever be thankful. If I could give 11 out of 10 I would!!
October 13, 2016
Quality of facility Convenience Attitude of staff
October 13, 2016
Attentive and informative
October 13, 2016
Convenient to Love Field. Nice facility and staff.
October 13, 2016
We feel that Sonny is well cared for, with plenty of attention and activities. The staff is very professional and they really like their furry guests.
October 13, 2016
Very clean and a positive energy. My pets seems happy to be dropped off and give lots of love when I pick them up!