Pet Resort Dallas Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1338 Reviews
2737 Mockingbird Lane
Dallas, TX 75235
469-335-0400
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 9, 2017
C.W.
Always excellent service.
February 9, 2017
G.M.
Zippi loves it there.
February 9, 2017
S.H.
Ease and convenience!
February 5, 2017
D.D.
Ease of booking,drop off and pick up process and watching our gig via webcams.
February 3, 2017
C.E.G.
We use the boarding services. Our babies (4 yorkies) have always been well cared for. I like that we can view them on camera at playtime too! Side note: after our first visit, and just prior to our second, they actually called ahead to see if I wanted my babies brushed during their upcoming stay. This was based on a small comment I made (to one of my dogs when I picked him up the first time) about his hair being tangled. I never said anything directly to the staff or made a complaint as I understood it was due to his fine hair and the paper ID collars they put on them. But they thought enough to make a note and call me the next time because they felt I was unhappy 👍
February 3, 2017
K.J.L.
I had a last minute situation and needed to fly out of town - pet resort was so accommodating!!! I love the cameras at the facility and seeing the staff join in during group play times... This is hands down my FAVORITE boarding facility in Dallas, I couldn't feel more comfortable leaving my dog here.
February 3, 2017
E.M.
The personal care and attention to not only my dog but me as a nervous mom leaving her baby for days. The team treats every animal as if it were their own child. I have never felt so at ease and comfortable ever before leaving Bailey. They also sent me a picture of her mid week, so sweet, truly made my day. I would and do recommend this resort to everyone and anyone who has a pet, for a day or a week it is a vacation for your pet!
February 3, 2017
E.E.
Convenient hours for pickup and drop off. Convenient location. Clean smell.
February 3, 2017
C.P.
Video camera viewing 24/7...clean, efficient front desk.
February 3, 2017
K.P.
Very clean and well run. Staff was very friendly and I felt comfortable leaving my baby there. I would definitely recommend and use Pet Resort Dallas again anytime I'm in town
February 3, 2017
V.G.S.
We are thrilled. Just wish all the "frames" we pull up we could see more about the dogs than just kennels, people working. We use to could see the dogs come in from outside and hang in the area as they were being put up. I believe camera two is the only time we can actually see our dogs...mornings and noonish the sun messes with the cameras. Let us know if we are doing something wrong trying to view the pups. Otherwise, we are thrilled. [NAME REMOVED] and [NAME REMOVED]
January 9, 2017
T.G.
My baby Oliver and I love the resort. The staff is excellent and so attentive to their little puppy customers and the puppy parents. The cleanest and most efficient .
January 9, 2017
L.A.
More interaction with pets. Also I brought chew toys for my dog during her stay and they were not given to her to enjoy. They were returned to me unused.
January 9, 2017
S.F.K.
Clean and caring
January 3, 2017
K.S.
This was my first experience with Pet Resort Dallas and I have been thrilled! From the very beginning they were communicative and really went over the top to ensure our two "babies" were comfortable and well taken care of. They also sent me a montage of photos while I was away, which was very much appreciated! The dogs really looked excited and well tended to during their stay. We will be using Pet Resort Dallas for our future stays!
January 2, 2017
J.S.
On line cameras to watch my dog.
January 2, 2017
B.L.
My dog came back happy and clean!! And thank u for the picture!
January 2, 2017
M.M.
I love the staff, especially Trudie. She loves Laredo, and I know he has a good time. I like watching the playtimes through the webcam app on my phone.
January 2, 2017
A.T.G.
Dog's best interest are always first.
January 2, 2017
D.L.
Friendly service. The staff takes the time to learn about your dogs, their personalities, and what makes them comfortable. Always confident that our dogs are in good, caring hands when they must stay overnight or at day care