Pigtails & Crewcuts - Annapolis Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   274 Reviews
2341-O Forest Drive
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-897-9310
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 13, 2017
S.S.
Riverdale, MD
Staff at this location were all very kind and accommodating. Friendly and great with my son. No complaints at all. :)
December 12, 2017
M.B.
Annapolis, Maryland
YOU ARE AWESOME JOCLIN!
December 10, 2017
A.C.
Arnold, MD
Great environment, friendly and professional stylists, great cut!
November 30, 2017
N.C.
Kid friendly
November 29, 2017
E.L.
Crownsville, MD
Your staff is ALWAYS friendly and listen to how you want your child’s hair cut.
November 28, 2017
S.G.
Pasadena, MD
Walked in and were greeted by the Manager Kathy right away. We were there for my sons first haircut so I was extremely nervous, but she explained the first haircut package to us, had us pick a chair and got to work! Kathy was super friendly and nice and had my little boy smiling the entire time. They offered my son animal crackers and she moved quickly and efficiently to complete the cut. We were very pleased with our 1st experience and will be going back!
November 26, 2017
D.M.
Severna Park, Md
Ability to entertain young kids until their appointment.
November 22, 2017
L.M.C.
Arnold, Maryland
Great with kids
November 15, 2017
K.M.
Stevensville, Md
This was my first time at Pigtails & Crewcuts with my 2 1/2 year old son. Previous experiences at other salons resulted in tears and stress (For both of us). I wanted to try P & C to see if the experience would be any better. I was so incredibly happy with our visit! Gilly was AMAZING with my son, made him comfortable and at ease, and did a great job on his hair. We will be using P & C for all of my sons haircuts from now on. Thank you for turning a formally traumatic experience for my son into a fun experience that he is still talking about 3 days later.
November 14, 2017
S.M.S.
ellicott city, Md
Great service and haircut!
November 3, 2017
L.L.
I like the kids products you guys have especially the lice prevention products, the bows, I can always find the color I’m looking for.
November 1, 2017
S.B.
Absolutely wonderful with kids!! I drive an hour away to get my sons haircut because the experience is always better!!
October 30, 2017
R.L.
Crofron, MD
Great haircuts for me and my son. My son loves to go there.
October 26, 2017
C.H.
churchton, MD
They were so kind and patient with my son as this was his first time in a chair
October 19, 2017
C.H.
Annapolis, MD
Great cuts, friendly and engaging stylists, wonderful experience every time!
October 19, 2017
A.B.
Always great with the kids and a nice haircut.
October 19, 2017
A.C.
Annapolis, MD
You provide great haircuts to my two boys. One of them was a red faced, screaming, thrashing child at 2, afraid of haircuts. Your staff have been perfect. We have been coming back for about 4 years now.
October 19, 2017
J.R.
Annapolis, MD
I enjoy how patient the employees are with my child during a haircut! If there was one thing that I could change it would involve appointments. My location does not take appointment requests which can lead to super long wait times or having to leave and make a second or third trip, which is pretty inconvenient. I would love the opportunity to book appointments for my child.
October 19, 2017
L.K.
Edgewater, MD
Quick and easy
October 14, 2017
M.M.
Stevensville, MD
Great customer service.