Pigtails & Crewcuts - Springfield Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   850 Reviews
4127 S Kansas Expressway, Ste 120
Springfield, MO 65807
417-887-1307
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 14, 2019
S.T.P.
Branson, MO
My son has a difficult time with clippers. The woman who cut his hair was very patient and made the whole process easier. Thank you!
May 14, 2019
Jeannie Clayton
Springfield, MO
The stylist was super friendly and knowledgeable. She gave my two and a half year old the best hair cut he’s ever had! I would definitely go back and recommend her to other mommas.
May 9, 2019
Davis & Kristina VanSise
battlefield, MO
Great service. Always treat my daughter with kindness.
May 9, 2019
Mercedes frew
Springfield, MO
I like that the staff is kind and patient with my son even when he is difficult to handle.
May 9, 2019
Phonesai lokham
Billings, MO
I love the family friendly ambience.
May 9, 2019
R.S.
JOPLIN, MO
Quality haircut, friendly staff, clean/up to date interior. Perfect setting for baby's first haircut pics!
May 8, 2019
Stefanie Marshall
Springfield, MO
The stylist was so sweet and really patient with my hyper 4 year old.
May 8, 2019
J.G.
We had a wonderful birthday party! Everyone did a fantastic job and the kids really enjoyed it!
May 7, 2019
Kaz & Alexis Woodward
MO
You guys were very friendly, professional, and accommodating of our ear situation!! It’s got to be nerve wrecking piercing babies ears and it doesn’t help when they move and I am most certainly understanding about what happened. Thank you thank you! To everyone who helped us and made sure we were taken care of when we left there!
May 5, 2019
Brittany Major
Rogersville, MO
Amazing experience everytime!
May 2, 2019
A.P.
Republic, MO
The price is really good and I feel like the ladies we have had really take the time to make sure the kids' hair looks good. They braid my daughters hair when they are done, which she loves. It is definitely kid friendly.
May 2, 2019
S.S.
Battelfield, MO
Esther is amazing at what she does and is great with the kids
May 1, 2019
Jessica D Rowe
Springfield, MO
Our little one (2 yr old) loves riding in the cars while he gets a haircut! Esther is amazing!!!! He is usually scared when the clippers come out but she made his haircut fun!! It was awesome!!
May 1, 2019
C.A.
Republic, MO
Always amazing service! My kids love the fun chairs, video games, toys just pretty much everything!
May 1, 2019
G.K.
Lebanon, MO
I love that people are friendly My sister took my kids in this last visit for the same haircut. I was pleased with how they cut jameson’s Hair, but not brody’s. My sister said it seemed rushed. Also the last time I went in everyone was too busy taking a lunch break to help us. We waited for 45 min. That being said. Those were the only negative experiences we’ve had there. I prefer to bring them here than the other kids hair salon in town. Hoping for better experiences next time thpugh.
May 1, 2019
B.H.
Republic, MO
Esther was amazing. I would definitely recommend this place to others, and we will be coming back.
April 30, 2019
T.L.
Springfield, MO
Each one of the stylists are so good. The staff is friendly & very professional. I enjoy the atmosphere as well. I do recommend to anyone especially W/a young child to take them to Pigtails and Crewcuts. They're great W/little people.
April 26, 2019
L.G.
Lampe, MO
Love this place!!!
April 25, 2019
S.K.
Springfield, MO
I love how patient Jeasica was with my 3 year old.
April 12, 2019
J.V.
Springfield, MO
Wonderful staff, good prices, and great skills! Thank you!