Pigtails & Crewcuts - Springfield Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   892 Reviews
4127 S Kansas Expressway, Ste 120
Springfield, MO 65807
417-887-1307
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2019
M.B.
Springfield, MO
Fast, efficient and reasonably priced
July 12, 2019
Leala & Renee' Carper
Springfield, MO
We always like coming there for our boys hair cuts. They have fun and aren’t scared of a haircut. The service is always excellent.
July 12, 2019
J.V.
Springfield, MO
Staff is always wonderful and welcoming. Not a very long wait time, etc
July 11, 2019
S.A.K.S.
Republic, MO
Very kid friendly!
June 27, 2019
C.B.
Springfield, MO
Child friendly service
June 27, 2019
Miranda & dena Shelangoski
Willard, MO
Been taking my son here for 2 months now! We love the cuts and friendly people!
June 26, 2019
S.A.P.
Republic, MO
great staff
June 26, 2019
Kimberly Brizendine
Springfield, MO
I came in to donate my hair to Locks of Love. It was a great experience and the lady that cut my hair did a great job. I can't remember her name at the moment but she was great. I would definitely come back to Pigtails & Crewcuts!
June 26, 2019
M.N.
Sulphursprings, TX
They were patient and very nice with my son
June 26, 2019
Marie Crain
Springfield, MO
Esther was fabulous. She did a wonderful job on my son. We will be back to see her again!
June 21, 2019
Samatha Bruce
Clever, MO
Jess is the best!!!
June 21, 2019
Janette Liddle
Springfeild, MO
The walk-in service was very convenient for a last minute decision to get our haircut that afternoon. Our stylist, Esther, was super fast and gave a great toddler girl cut for long hair with layers.
June 21, 2019
Gaberielle Breesawitz
Springfield, MO
Very friendly and good with kids.... my boys always get great haircuts!
June 20, 2019
Carrie Smallwood
Springfield, MO
Esther was great! Will definitely be back!
June 15, 2019
Whitney Williams
Ozark, MO
I loved the fact they catered to my son from allowing g him to pick his seat, to giving him animal crackers to keep him busy while getting his hair cut, and even let him touch the tools so he would be more comfortable! I would highly recommend Pigtails and Crewcuts to anyone with children!!
June 10, 2019
M.G.
Willard, MO
My son's hair was cut ina quick and detailed manner. The staff was polite and respectful.
June 10, 2019
S.N.
Hollister, MO
We like the red head, she is patient and kind who does quality work.
June 8, 2019
Caylee Kannich
Strafford, MO
Met Jackie D. at Rib Fest and she answered my questions about getting my son's hair cut and the style he was wanting. She gave me a card to come by when we were ready. When I came in I was greeted right away. We found out my son's hair wasn't long enough to donate and style. I was there to get my hair cut too. While going through what I wanted Jackie turned on the Xbox and let my son play to keep him occupied. She made sure while cutting that we were talking and that every cut was in line with what I wanted. After she was done she told me that they guarantee the cut and to come back within a week if there is something needs to be fixed. I have never heard that from any hair cutting company. She walked me upfront to check out and was super helpful. I was given a punch card for when we come back. The whole experience was pleasant and enjoyable. Though it is on the other end of town, it has definitely become my only hair cutting company for the family!
June 8, 2019
Cheyenne Neisz
Springfield, MO
I love how fast and easy they were with my almost two year old. I will never be going anywhere else. Forever a loyal customer.
May 25, 2019
L.G.
Republic, MO
I appreciate that it is kid oriented. I like to go early during the week to allow him time to pick his chair etc... the stylist who cut his hair this time (from my perspective) gave me a hard time about which direction his hair should be combed and my opinion was she was sarcastic about taking a moment break when he complained while she used the small clippers. she, I am sure would say she wasnt or didnt intend to be but this is our second interaction and honestly I wont allow her to cut his hair again.