Pilates Plus Covington Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   451 Reviews
206 Lake Drive # 3
Covington, LA 70433
985-892-4958
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 21, 2017
T.L.
Covington, LA
I think Pilates is the best way to exercise!! It is challenging but fun! I missed it so much, really excited to get back to it on a regular basis! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
July 18, 2017
D.M.
folsom, LA
i really enjoy the instructors and the atmosphere of the gym. you don't feel intimidated like other classes. also love the the that its a total body workout without all the running and bouncing around like other classes !!
July 12, 2017
R.M.
Folsom, LA
I am a busy busy person. The variety of time slots available everyday make it possible to always find a time that works. Also the classes are like having a personal trainer at a price I can justify.
July 6, 2017
L.M.
Mandeville, LA
Great workout in 45 minutes! Staff members are always helpful and informative!
July 5, 2017
C.A.D.
Covington, LA
Instructor was very patient and helpful on my first day. I appreciate it.
July 4, 2017
K.F.
Class hours and willing to modify.
July 2, 2017
D.B.
Covington, LA
Very welcoming studio and class instructor.
July 1, 2017
L.A.
Madisonv, LA
Very accommodating as far as so many times and days available
June 28, 2017
L.B.
Covington, LA
I love the staff. And the fact that I can fit a full body workout into 45 minutes is prefect for someone with a very busy schedule like mine.
June 24, 2017
K.I.
Mandeville, LA
Just a quick note to say “Thank You” for working with me the past 3 months. Pilate Plus Covington is very flexible by offering classes 7 days a week at all hours of the day from early morning (6am) to early evening (630pm). The instructors keep you motivated to do your best and push yourself (even though I wimp out at times). They pay close attention to technique to ensure you are getting the most out of your workout. Every class is a CHALLENGE, but very REWARDING. Even though this is a group class (max 10 people in a class) you feel as though you are working one on one with a personal trainer.
June 15, 2017
B.B.
covington, LA
I love the consistency of the instructors. I love that the classes are never the same and that I always feel challenged by the combination of exercises. I also love that the atmosphere is positive and upbeat.
June 6, 2017
T.B.
Mandeville, LA
Watchful instructors! All are great & no slacking
June 6, 2017
L.A.
MANDEVILLE, LA
I love the convienant class times. I love the instructors, they are all great!! I am sore after every class.
June 2, 2017
S.R.
Covington, LA
Consistently supportive and so knowlegable!!
May 29, 2017
H.B.
Abita Springs, LA
Two words: AWE SOME. It's (cue Rhianna) WORK WORK WORK but it's WORTH it. Go get your shake on, you won't regret it.
May 29, 2017
J.B.
Meraux, LA
The instructors are very knowledgable and helpful. The facility is kept clean too.
May 25, 2017
L.K.
West Hollywood, CA
The classes are great.
May 23, 2017
K.B.
Covington, LA
Great workout. Friendly instructors. Results. And of course, AC.
May 12, 2017
D.A.
Covington, LA
I love that the instructors really watch us to make sure our form is correct, and that they are so knowledgeable (even though I'm usually the one they keep correcting because I'm usually the one with the wrong form😳😆)
May 12, 2017
E.K.
Covington, LA
Convenient times with a great workout. All the instructors are good, but I always tell new people to attend Lisa's classes for number of reasons. 1) She is the most attentive, knowledgeable instructor. 2) She is constantly explaining which muscles we should be using and feeling the workout in. She also explains which muscles we should not be feeling it in, and repeats this with every single exercise. 3) She helps us to move quickly from one excerise to the next which maximizes our 45 minute workout. While we are nearing the end of an exercise Lisa is demonstrating the technique of the next. 4) She never gets off track by talking about her personal life, the weather or the news, as her entire focus is us. After trying every instructor's class, Lisa is who made the change in my body that I now have. Work dictates which classes I have to attend, but when in another class I always think of Lisa's instructions so I can get the most of of every class.