Pilates Plus- Highett Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   263 Reviews
360 Highett Road
Highett, VIC 3190
9532-1141
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 18, 2017
Christine Hall
Elsternwick, VIC
Professional
July 6, 2017
Belinda Kelly
Menton, VIC
The team at Pilates plus push you along and help guide you through your Pilates journey. They are always checking in to make sure we are reaching our goal! It's a great place to begin or continue with Pilates.
July 6, 2017
Rodi Chicu
Bentleigh, VIC
Individual attention given even in a group class, friendliness and care
July 3, 2017
I.S.
VIC
the one on one attention was great
July 3, 2017
C.D.
Highett
Knowledgable instructors, supportive & encouraging environment, clean, interested in me as a person not simply a source of revenue. Equipment new, refurbished venues.
June 29, 2017
Mara Reifman
Bentleigh East, VIC
Your commitment to my commitment. That the teacher knew who I was and what I needed. The fact that you understand that I may not understand and/or be able to respond effectively to your activity requests. Your willingness to help me and to fit in with what I want, need and can. That the other people in my group are of a similar age to mine. And lots more!
June 27, 2017
David Barnes
Sandringham
Classes are excellent. Great instructors. Like the reviews to keep you progressing. I now have abs!
June 25, 2017
A.W.
Hampton, VIC
The best instructors! Great classes and fantastic variety of equipment and props. Always a great workout.
June 23, 2017
Bernadette Ronchi
Murrumbeena, VIC
THE PERSONAL ATTENTION TO A PROBLEM EVEN AFTER ALL THIS TIME. PATIENT, KIND AND APPROACHABLE.
June 22, 2017
C.L.
Highett, VIC
I am repeating myself - the things I like about your services are the expertise and professionalism of your staff. It is always encouraging and motivating.
June 15, 2017
I.C.
Beaumaris, VIC
variety individual care familiarity with client issues
June 14, 2017
G.T.
Hampton East, VIC
Great classes. Instructors have time for everyone. Even though it's group it feels personal.
June 14, 2017
Jodie Lapthorne
Highett, VIC
Personalised friendly enjoyable studio! Recipe for success in health and wellness.
June 12, 2017
P.N.
VIC
Everything
June 11, 2017
A.C.
Sandringham, VIC
Friendly helpful staff Good knowledge Relaxed atmosphere
June 9, 2017
A.K.
Highett
I love how friendly and supportive the instructors are.
June 6, 2017
L.H.
East Bentleigh, VIC
Interest in each member as individuals. Teaching as part of classes
June 3, 2017
R.C.
Moorabbin, VIC
The encouragement and the smaller groups
May 28, 2017
B.K.
Moorabbin, VIC
Helping me achieve my goals
May 26, 2017
Elaine Rietman
Black Rock, VIC
I have been doing Pilates for about 6 yrs and I would recommend Pilates Plus because of their Proffessional Dedicated and Friendly Instructors very friendly environment This is the place to start to feel good about yourself and get results