Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   287 Reviews
8600 Brookway Cir.
Anchorage, AK 99504
9073759155
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 27, 2018
R.L.
Anchorage, AK
Knowledgeable people, prompt and punctual
November 23, 2018
Dale Smith
Anchorage, AK
The man did a fine job, very patient and kind.
November 10, 2018
W.C.
Anchorage, AK
very thorough
October 30, 2018
A.L.
Palmer, AK
Overall outstanding customer service and very educational!
October 20, 2018
Chris Smock
Anchorage, AK
Very thorough. Would def use again. Bob took his time and made sure that every book and cranny was checked.
October 4, 2018
Jonathan & Josie Ocampo
Anchorage, AK
Provided detailed inspections. Great job!
October 1, 2018
Jyorish Sainju & Mingma Sherpa
Eagle River, AK
Since this was our first time buying a house. We had many questions on our mind. He took us through each step and explained us in detail. He was very professional and thorough with inspection. He did not rush to finish the job.
August 28, 2018
E.N.J.C.M.
Anchorage, AK
August 21, 2018
Cody & Madison Woodworth
Anchorage, AK
Great experience, very thorough, professional, flexible schedule, our first home purchase Bob stayed late to make sure he had everything covered. Thanks!
August 10, 2018
A.C.D.C.
Wasilla, AK
Pillar to Post is always responsive to requests and provides a nice report.
August 4, 2018
Juvenal & Lei Vasquez
Anchorage, AK
Bob was awesome! He made sure we knew every step of our inspection and made recommendations on what we needed to do to remedy the issue. We felt at ease with him and that speaks to how important his job is to him and to us. As far as we’re concerned Bob went above and beyond. He was informative and it was obvious he wanted to make the inspection was thorough.
August 1, 2018
R.O.
Anchorage, AK
Very professional, transparent and informative. Really felt comfortable as to what awaits me when I move into my new place. Thank you.
July 25, 2018
B.K.
Anchorage, AK
The inspector was very professional, methodical and made sure to explain/point out things as he conducted the inspection.
June 22, 2018
J.T.J.
Anchorage, AK
Quick, comprehensive and professional.
June 13, 2018
K.L.
Eagle River, AK
Polite, readily explains things to us. Easy to work with. Seemed efficient in what they checked.
June 9, 2018
W.I.Z.
Anchorage, AK
Thorough and professional.
May 30, 2018
Willie Copeland
Wasilla, AK
The timely, thorough, and detailed report produced by the inspector satisfied my information requirements in my home buying process. I particularly appreciated the photos included for all findings.
May 23, 2018
George & Nancy Haley
Anchorage, AK
Bob was a professional and new his stuff. He was willing to take the time to explain why he felt something was necessary and needed.
May 11, 2018
C.T.
Anchorage, AK
On time, attention to detail, and knowledgable
April 11, 2018
Jocelyn Pangilinan
Anchorage, AK
Bob did a good job. His knows his job well and I highly recommend him.