Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   271 Reviews
8600 Brookway Cir.
Anchorage, AK 99504
9073759155
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 10, 2018
A.C.D.C.
Wasilla, AK
Pillar to Post is always responsive to requests and provides a nice report.
August 4, 2018
Juvenal & Lei Vasquez
Anchorage, AK
Bob was awesome! He made sure we knew every step of our inspection and made recommendations on what we needed to do to remedy the issue. We felt at ease with him and that speaks to how important his job is to him and to us. As far as we’re concerned Bob went above and beyond. He was informative and it was obvious he wanted to make the inspection was thorough.
August 1, 2018
R.O.
Anchorage, AK
Very professional, transparent and informative. Really felt comfortable as to what awaits me when I move into my new place. Thank you.
July 25, 2018
B.K.
Anchorage, AK
The inspector was very professional, methodical and made sure to explain/point out things as he conducted the inspection.
June 22, 2018
J.T.J.
Anchorage, AK
Quick, comprehensive and professional.
June 13, 2018
K.L.
Eagle River, AK
Polite, readily explains things to us. Easy to work with. Seemed efficient in what they checked.
June 9, 2018
W.I.Z.
Anchorage, AK
Thorough and professional.
May 30, 2018
Willie Copeland
Wasilla, AK
The timely, thorough, and detailed report produced by the inspector satisfied my information requirements in my home buying process. I particularly appreciated the photos included for all findings.
May 23, 2018
George & Nancy Haley
Anchorage, AK
Bob was a professional and new his stuff. He was willing to take the time to explain why he felt something was necessary and needed.
May 11, 2018
C.T.
Anchorage, AK
On time, attention to detail, and knowledgable
April 11, 2018
Jocelyn Pangilinan
Anchorage, AK
Bob did a good job. His knows his job well and I highly recommend him.
March 14, 2018
J.S.
Anchorage, AK
Thorough
March 10, 2018
K.G.
Eagle River, AK
Mr. Bob was very knowledgeable and helpful. He took the time to make sure all of my questions were answered.
March 9, 2018
S.J.
Anchorage, AK
Bob was very thorough and efficient with his inspection. He answered all of the client specific questions patiently and was very knowledgeable about what he was doing. Client was very please with his mannerism.
March 2, 2018
D.C.D.
Anchorage, AK
Bob was beyond personable, wonderful to talk with and explained everything he did. He was very thorough with the entire inspection.
February 28, 2018
B.A.T.
Eagle River, AK
So professional and thorough. Appreciated the binder very much.
February 28, 2018
C.L.
Anchorage, AK
Friendly, professional, and very thorough. Bob did a great job and was very informative during my home inspection. The information he provided was extremely helpful.
February 9, 2018
A.B.
Anchorage, AK
Bob Vautour was very thorough, very professional, utilized advanced tools (FLIR camera) to discover potential problems, and he took the time to verbalize everything he was doing and checking as I shadowed him. He moved very methodically through the house and in assessing each part of every room. He was very knowledgeable; I learned many things from him about maintaining a safe and functional home. The overall company services including recall check have been professional, easy to use, and have been clearly communicated to me from the beginning.
February 7, 2018
C.D.S.
Eagle River, AK
Very thorough walk through, knowledgeable. Detailed, easy to read report.
February 7, 2018
A.F.
Anchorage, AK
Service was good and all repairs were explained.