Pillar To Post Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   226 Reviews
8600 Brookway Cir.
Anchorage, AK 99504
9073759155
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
A.B.
Palmer, AK
We Loved Everything! Bob Vautour was a super excellent and very professional inspector on our new home. He was very thorough and detail oriented with his clients best interests in mind when inspecting a house. His Friendly attitude and endless knowledge will make this process much more interesting and enjoyable for anyone. His work is clear and straight to the point every time. I would recommend Bob Vautour to anyone needing an honest home inspection that has your back on one of the biggest decisions in your life.
October 24, 2017
G.R.
Anchorage, AK
Very fast, thorough and professional. Great tips for new homeowners!
October 14, 2017
K.E.
Anchorage, AK
Bob is great to work with. I have used him for two other home inspections. I also appreciate the three ring binder I receive with the inspection. It becomes a very handy place to keep all my home information and receipts for reference later on.
October 6, 2017
P.S.
Anchorage, AK
VERY THOROUGH AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS.
August 25, 2017
I.H.
Anchorage, AK
Bob Vatour was professional and very thorough. He explained and showed every issues of the house. I am happy to have used his service.
August 25, 2017
M.N.
Anchorage, AK
Bob was very thorough and answered all of our questions to the best of his ability.
August 21, 2017
L.I.
Anchorage, AK
My inspector (bob) was very good. the was right on time ., knew what he was doing answered my questions , and was candid as in how inprovements could be made. He brought a lot to my attention I had know idea were problems and could be easily fixed , The inspection write up was top notch and Bob explained his finding in detail and how to approach solutions .
August 17, 2017
A.R.
Eagle River, AK
Bob was excellent and very professional. His knowledge is extensive on home inspections. He was very personable and respectful. I was impressed with his report that was provided within 24 hours. It covered all the areas he inspected and he provided pictures to assist with explanation of the findings. He also gave some helpful tips on how to remedy the fixes. I give him A+ on customer satisfaction.
August 12, 2017
K.R.
Anchorage, AK
Good format in the paperwork. Great with Inspection. Glad with the results.
August 2, 2017
R.D.
Anchorage, AK
Bob Vautour was an amazing inspector. He was extremely thorough and explained the process and his findings. He took time during the inspection to point out important locations that I would need to know once I moved in.
July 25, 2017
W.H.
Wasilla, AK
how you explained everything
July 19, 2017
N.R.M.
Anchorage, AK
Bob is very passionate on his job he did inspect the house really good...he did great..thank u bob will do recommend u!!
June 27, 2017
E.B.T.B.
Wasilla, AK
Bob was very polite and informative. His attention to detail was remarkable. I really appreciated his patience between my fiancé and I. He had to explain everything twice since we showed at different times.
June 9, 2017
J.S.S.
Anchorage, AK
Bob did a amazing job. Me and my wife are first home buyers and he walked us through everything we needed to know. A+ work will recommend
June 7, 2017
A.C.G.
Anchorage, AK
explained & showed items out of code. Pictures very helpful in report.
June 3, 2017
M.G.
Wasilla, AK
We received our report promptly and all of the paperwork was well organized. Our inspector was knowledgeable and clearly explained the details in the report.
June 2, 2017
K.B.E.W.
Wasilla, AK
Awesome detailed report!
May 15, 2017
J.B.
Anchorage, AK
Pillar to Post was extremely accommodating of my schedule and time. Bob was fantastic, thorough and timely.
May 5, 2017
D.A.
Anchorage, AK
The inspector was prompt, professional and very knowledgeable. Courteous and clean!
May 5, 2017
B.C.
Eagel River, AK
Bob did a great job. Very thorough and detailed report. Very professional. I would recommend him again.